Organorum (Haiku)

0 13
Avatar for CrazyInsane
1 year ago

Anyone remembered way back in middle school when we were taught to create our very own Haiku? So now I also challenge anyone whoever reads this to create their own Haiku, it doesn't really need too much rhyme schemes.. Basically it a 5-7-5 syllable scheme. Well I know some of you know it already.So I challenge you all I'll be giving small upvotes to the ones I will like too. You can leave a link down in the comments 💝.

So loud is that weep

The shivers and cringe you keep

No words left to speak

The wounds on the flesh

That you can never confess

With blood on those dress

Fear that manifest

Hearts of rock and monster chest

It bleeds without rest

Please take me somewhere

The pain is too much I swear

Would you care to share

[End]

_______________________________

Let's relive our inner poetic persona 💝

I hope you enjoyed reading. If you wanna read more of my contents you can check out my readcash acount.

Please don't forget to like, share,comment and subscribe 👍

This has been CrazyInsane chow ✋

1
$ 0.18
$ 0.18 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of CrazyInsane
empty
empty
empty

Comments