Glitch

0 10
Avatar for CrazyInsane
1 year ago

Dark streets, silent night
Gunshots, fist fights
Screams and roars
All's what for?

Walked a mile
Never smiled
Get down my head
I heard what he said

"Kill that bitch
Cover those mouth with dark stitch"
I can't hum a single pitch
I'll be so dead if I were to speak

Taped and masked
Clock's so fast
Hear a blast
Shit! This'll be my last

Why'd it come to this?
Who am I in the first place?
I'ved  got nothing to lose
Then why did they choose
Such a lonely kind of goose

"This must have been a mistake
I'm not who you think I am"


I heard the click on the light switch
Heard a scream on it's highest pitch
Everyone saw what's behind the ditch

"Shit this ones another glitch"

[End]
_____________________________

I hope you enjoyed reading. If you wanna read more of my contents you can check out my readcash acount.

Please don't forget to like, share,comment and subscribe 👍

This has been CrazyInsane chow ✋

1
$ 0.69
$ 0.69 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of CrazyInsane
empty
empty
empty

Comments