Cryptotab Browser : Scam or Fake, Honest Review Part I

4 314
Avatar for CrazyInsane
3 years ago

Bitcoin mining on mobile had been so rough the past months, many fraud apps try to steal money from people. Too many fake minings. They will promise you low minimum withdrawal but when you reach the minimum either your blocked or just can't log in anymore.

Now I came across with this app called CryptoBrowser, promising to mine through cloud without having to sacrifice you mobiles health. Of course at first I was very hesitant, I never mind the app at all, and then such time were I read too many reviews about the app saying good things and others have bad reviews too.  I told myself why not try this anyway I still have spare coins on my wallet. As the saying goes "invest what you can afford to loose".

I bought the app on google playstore for only 57php instead of 109php as they are on sale right now. You can also download the app through this link https://get.cryptobrowser.site/17018627
https://cryptotabbrowser.com/17018627

After downloading the app , I read first everything so as to understand how the whole app works. Then I decided to buy the cloud boost , right now I'm using the 1 device boost which enables 2x boost to your mining speed . But of course don't expect to have great speed when using mobile , it is still better to use the desktop version.

Anyway I'm on my 2nd day on the app already and it seems to be running smoothly. Interface is also very easy to navigate and very user friendly.

They also have superboost for more mining power.

I'll update everyone to anything that will happen on my journey on this Cryptobrowser.

To anyone who is courageous enough to invest on this app can download the app through this links https://get.cryptobrowser.site/17018627
https://cryptotabbrowser.com/17018627

https://cryptotabbrowser.com/android-pro/17018627

Remember just invest what you can afford to loose.

This has been CrazyInsane, chow 👋.

4
$ 0.48
$ 0.48 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of CrazyInsane
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for CrazyInsane
3 years ago

Comments

What's your progress on it so far

$ 0.00
3 years ago

How's it going for you? Because doing it on a free version feels like it would take me forever to reach that minimum withdrawal

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's quite good compared to the free version, the paid one is much faster and had more features than the free version.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

hm... tell me about the progress you're making on the browser? I'll consider upgrading soon

$ 0.00
3 years ago