Benign Dirge

0 7
Avatar for CrazyInsane
1 year ago

Doors wide open

Cold wind ,chimes ringing

Pitch black, eyes swollen

Dark clouds, weep so loud

Memories come forth infront of me

Desolations succumb me entirely

The cries for " it should have been"

The reward for all thy sin

Oh come oh great savior

The pain that aches superior

Oh come oh heal this gash

Before I go back to you as ash

I see those tears they shed

Full of misery and regrets

I see those souls that bleed

A prayer is all we need

And so I walk down the isle

Scent of flowers in every pile

A whited crate is the center piece

All lined up for the final kiss

I may leave you now but not for long

As your prayers will drive me strong

This life I had was a short roller coaster ride

Thank you for being by my side

I may have lost my form but not my soul

The gaiety and love ,may big or small

It gave me the chance to know you all

I'm still so blessed and thankful

Doors about to close

Cold wind I feel no more

Bright lights blind my eyes

That was a life I never despise

[End]

______________________

I hope you enjoyed reading. If you wanna read more of my contents you can check out my readcash acount.

Please don't forget to like, share,comment and subscribe 👍

This has been CrazyInsane chow ✋

1
$ 0.96
$ 0.96 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of CrazyInsane
empty
empty
empty

Comments