Begging You to Bleed

0 17
Avatar for CrazyInsane
1 year ago

You seem so numb
You never cared
I look so dumb
But you never spared

You never cried
Tears don't fall, they seem to hide
You never stay
You just come and go without a word to say

You're never sorry
For things you've done
You're never wrong
You never think too long

You're never scared
Of loosing anyone
You never cared
On holding to someone
You never seem to know
How much I wanted you to show
Some emotions for us to grow

You're always deaf
at things we argue
You hear yourself
More than others do

I'm begging you please
I'm on my knees
Show some care
In times of despair

I'm begging you please
Atone your sins
That's all I need
I'm begging you to bleed.

[End]

_________

This has been CrazyInsane chow 👋

1
$ 0.48
$ 0.48 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of CrazyInsane
empty
empty
empty

Comments