A Letter to Myself

1 8
Avatar for CrazyInsane
1 year ago

Hey, how's it going? You good? It's been a while huh. Quite a tough road. How's it been? Where have you been? Your smiles never fool me, your eyes speaks nothing but pain, agony and suffering. What happened? Why aren't you answering me.

You know I'ved known you since birth. I'ved known you from head to foot. Every detail you may have ,I know. But not until now, I'm not seeing me in you anymore. I'm not seeing calmness and peace. Did you let yourself be eaten whole again? Did you give it your all again? What did we agreed last time? I told you to have something left for yourself but still you gave it all. And now your expecting them to see that ?

We' ved both known pain quite well. We agreed to never go back to that again. We promised to prosper. We promised to get over with it. I just blinked my eyes and now it's all like this. Damn this ones quite a mess for sure. Good thing your still alive.

Ohh okay I see, so it's because of someone again. You cared too much again? You loved too much again? You gave your time and attention no matter how squeezed up your time is. And then what? Yeah,yeah, your a loser. Look at you now, your a full grown fucked up man. You look so discouraging. Tss... I don't even know why I have to be you. I could just be anybody else but not you. Damn, your a pain in the ass. Gotta go smoke some sniff ...

2
$ 0.36
$ 0.31 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @wakeupkitty
Sponsors of CrazyInsane
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Letters to yourself. These are the hardest letters but what this letter misses is the supportive words of a best friend. That best friend should be you since you are born with you and will die with you. Take good care.

$ 0.00
1 year ago