Read.cash a home for the homeless, Bch the cash for the cashless

1 53
Avatar for Cranium
3 years ago

Barely a month since I joined Read.cash, I can proudly say things has never been the same anymore. Life took a new turn and my family prays for this site everyday.

I can proudly affirm that read.cash is a home for the homeless, a collection of people with a large heart, a heart always willing to help one another, by tips and comments. I won't forget the numerous donations made too. At times I question myself, what if they was no Bitcoin cash, what would have been the best means of payment , absolutely no other means would have been this suitable as bitcoin cash. That's why I call bitcoin cash the cash for the cashless. Many times it has made me smile to the bank. Am happy I am on this site. I just can't express my love for this site.

Today marks a new beginning in my life and all I wanted was to celebrate it with my online family. I may not have sponsors or many subscribers but all I could say is each moment I log on to this site, I feel like i own the world. Having great potentials like @RogerVer the co-founder of Bitcoin cash, @MarcDeMesel a cheerful giver and @TheRandomRewarder my own special rewarder, gives me pleasure . I feel so lucky being here.

Today is my birthday, family members have already started showering me with gifts, I couldn't hold myself from posting online.
To my beautiful and supportive wife, I love you so much and to my son, I love you too...

I pray am a year older and wiser today. Thank you read.cash for all you have done.
Thank you to all those who supports me in one way or the other .

@MarcDeMesel I might not benefit from your kind gesture directly, but I have seen it in other people's lives. Sir God will continually bless you.

@TheRandomRewarder thank you too for always tipping me.

@RogerVer thanks for bringing bitcoin cash to us.

Bitcoin cash to the continent.

Please everyone should join me in cutting my cake. Smile at the camera. I love you all. ❤❤❤❤❤

My wife downloaded it online and sent it to me .. she said am now married to bch😆😆😆

2
$ 4.99
$ 4.99 from @Ellie
Avatar for Cranium
3 years ago

Comments