Why I am here ???

6 48
Avatar for Crackers
3 years ago

I have been struggling to write this article for the last few days its not my usually stuff to be honest this is my story how I got into crypto and how it has helped me .

If you had asked me what I knew about crypto in 2019 I would of proubly shouted oh that bitcoin thing to be honest but in May 2019 I lost my dad suddenly and I was in place that scared me deeply and it effected every part of my life . That all changed last year in January I could be sitting in a room with a hundred people but couldn't feel more alone and I know people say go talk to someone that's great but for me I had to be pushed into it and it was brilliant to talk to a stranger who didn't know me and if anyone feels the same drop me message and I will listen . Now as I was goin through this my best friend had been badgering me to download brave browser .

Now from there it has just boomed into anything crypto I started on writing on publish0x and don't get me wrong my article will never win awards but I am really enjoying writing them it helps me clear my head.

I have joined up and meet some great community's and will always listen and offer advise but if anything please if you are feel down or in bad place please drop me a message I know how it feels and after the last year of nearly been in lock down I think people mental health is shot and if people don't have a place to vent or talk to people it hurts them .

Thanks for reading and thank you for #club1Bch for getting me back on here


9
$ 0.15
$ 0.10 from @PVMihalache
$ 0.04 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @leejhen
Sponsors of Crackers
empty
empty

Comments

Your Bestie sounds like a champ lol :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

He has his days

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Its always good to have a goal to keep you busy! Keep up with the great work and stash that BCH

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh i am 1bch is my goal and you have it in my head about getting more articles up have anothrr ready for 2muro already

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hi Crackers. I'm sorry about your dad and I'm happy you made it out. If I need someone to talk to I will knock your door😀 If you need someone to talk to I'm here as well. Thanks and see ya in the future articles.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Cheers I am in the best place I have been in years thanks mate the same goes for you if you to chat

$ 0.00
3 years ago