Telegram scam or airdrop ?

10 137
Avatar for Crackers
3 years ago

Telegram such a weird little place but its one of the only places you can earn airdrops but for every airdrop you get paid from there is proubly 50 that dont now I have neen paid from a few

TheSe are just a few I have been paid from now as you can see nothing of high value and 3 of the 5 still have no value at all which is a shame . But how and ever I always think of an airdrop as free coins for doing a certain set of tasks so whenever they ask for gas fee I worry that I will get shafted

Now I wont be paying that . But I think telegram are now starting to clamp down on shifty channels so beware if a channel has spam on it has been reported more than once for something

AND ALWAYS REMEBER IF IT LOOKS TO GOOD TO BE TRUE THAN ITS NORMAL NOT TRUE

Sponsors of Crackers
empty
empty

5
$ 0.13
$ 0.09 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Macronald
$ 0.01 from @leejhen
Sponsors of Crackers
empty
empty
Avatar for Crackers
3 years ago

Comments

Some of the crypto currency you gift do have value I see a good currency that might hit it big in the future can tour share with me how you got that air drop? And if its still active as I would love to get a hold of those currency I see good opportunity and would hate to miss out on it just like I did with bit coins :(

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Most airdrops dnt payout til the airdrop finishes to be honest so I would say they are all closed but new airdrops appear everyday on telegram its finding the right channels to follow

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Can you recommend me some legit air drop channels? I want the one same one in your article too if you don’t mind.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Legit airdrops airdrop blogspot there is two that are telegram

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Can you share with me those sites please thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

They are channels on tepegram

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I understand but I was hoping for some legitimate names so I can search for them on the app because there is a lot of scams out there you need to understand that’s why you ask if it’s legit lol

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I understand but as i said in this article u can do 10 and only 1 payout

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Tell me your wax and choose from Monkey King, HOLDor or Monkey McDuck!

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Ha ha cheers afjaw.wam i am blaming u for me being back on alien world as well lol

$ 0.00
3 years ago