Meet the Artists nctr.man andVincent.nft

9 87

So this one is a special one has this a two for one as we have the artist and the audio producer

Name ?

My name is nctr.man

Where you from ?

The Sewer

Whats ur your twitter acount as I will link in the article ?

Twitter: nctr.man

https://twitter.com/nctrman?s=09

Do you have your own telegram channel is so can you drop your link ?

No telegram.

Think you should look into that !!

So is this your full time job if not what is?

No I deliver pizzas

What made you get into nft design in the first place ?

My friend told me about them.

Do you have any crypto currenecy ? If so what you ?

Yes, I have been trading crypto for about 3 years

Have you alway been artistic ?

I have always loved art and been a very abstract thinker.

How long have you been designing nft ?

I have been designing NFTs for about a month.

Whats your favourite nft you have designed ? Can i have a pic of it ?

PARTYBOY RAINFOREST is my favorite NFT I've made and yes you can have a picture.

Who is your favourite nft designer ? Why ?

My favorite NFT designer is @NftVincent is my work partner we make all of our NFTs together. He is the audio producer

https://twitter.com/NftVincent?s=09

How many collections or cards have you made ?

I have 15 separate NFTs and plan to make many many more.I currently do not have my own collection but would love to in the future

What advice do you have for people trying to get into nft ?

My advice is to market yourself well and never down play your art potential.

What you do for fun ?

I play video games and pet my cat for fun.

So any chance of a small airdrop for people reading this ?

Small airdrop?? Unsure what that means.

So thats a no sorry guys 😭😭😭

Where can we find your cards for sale ?

My collection will be available on https://t.co/GLt5zUoMmq @PARTYBOYNFT

Right so thats the Artist lets meet the audio producer

Name ?

Vincent

Where you from ?

The sewers

Whats ur your twitter acount as I will link in the article ?

@nftvincent

https://twitter.com/NftVincent?s=09

Do you have your own telegram channel is so can you drop your link ?

No I do not unfortunately

Look into that it will help you gain fans

So is this your full time job if not what is?

Music producer

Class job !!!

What made you get into nft design in the first place ?

I found a video about it, and nctr dug deeper into the subject to lead us here

Do you have any crypto currenecy ? If so what you ?

I’ve been trading for a few years in crypto

Have you alway been artistic ?

Yes my whole life, from a day to day basis I’m always staying creative

How long have you been designing nft ?

A month or so

Whats your favourite nft you have designed ? Can i have a pic of it ?

Well I made the Partyboy drawing, the instrumentals, and nctr made the graphic visuals. Nctr sent you some pictures I’m pretty sure.

He did indeed

Who is your favourite nft designer ? Why ?

Nctrman

How many collections or cards have you made ?

10-12 so far but we plan to make 300+

Wow nice

What your favourit software for designing nft ?

FL studio and inkscape

What advice do you have for people trying to get into nft ?

My advice for people getting into nft is you can’t swim with the whales without jumping the ocean

Whats your most valueable nft you have ? Can i have a picture ?

Nctrman sent the picture of our most valuable nft

He certainly did ⬆️⬆️⬆️⬆️

What hobbies do you ?

I like to draw and make music, more of a career than a hobby but in my free time I do I like to draw

What you do for fun ?

I make physical copies of my own trading card game and play skyrim

Wow thats class so we might see create a nft version

So any chance of a small airdrop for people reading this ?

Yes! If people follow us we will be doing that in the future on twitter

So none here but maybe on twitter 😭😭

Where can we find your cards for sale ?

They’ll be available on opensea eventually but for now our priority is traction on twitter

Must look into opensea !!!

Just 2 question left for you is there else people can keep up todate with your and finally this is for an article that will be be put on read.cash do you use it ?

Twitter, and no but I have heard of it

Better check it out because this goinng up on there lol

Is there anything you want to add il happy put it in

I want people to know that we have an amazing nft and idea coming to light, and hope everyone will be excited to see it. Thanks again!

No thank you

Give these gives some love on twitter and check there nfts out there I havent come across many music on nfts

If you enjoyed this you know what to show us love gives an upvote or even a follow

7
$ 6.76
$ 6.56 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Eybyoung
$ 0.05 from @bmjc98
+ 2
Sponsors of Crackers
empty
empty

Comments

I missed reading this! Love the party boy!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I have one to write up

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I will wait for it!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Too bad they don't do small drops. Lol. I think they're not in the telegram group. Never seen them before.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Because of you, we are meeting a lot of nft man here in read.casg thanks for that 🙋

$ 0.00
3 years ago

No problem i am enjoying it

$ 0.00
3 years ago