Meet the artist Cryptoshield

1 106

Il be honest I have to thank the team from NFTHive for posting his work on Twitter as its the only way I would of come across this artist who has actually been creating for over a year on the Wax blockchain .

Hey How you ?

Things are going well.

What got you into crypto?

I got to know the crypto world through a Youtube channel in 2017, at the time DASH was on the rise and I started investing in DASH.

How did you get discover NFTs?

At the beginning of 2021 I was looking for something that I can have fun and earn something at the same time. I started watching videos about play to earn, NFT and Axie Infinity, but the investment was too high for me. I kept waiting for a new opportunity to come along and then I saw TLM being listed on Binance. I started playing Alien Worlds and was fascinated by the concept of playing, collecting and selling the game's assets.

Why did you choose WAX for your project?

It was the network that I had the easiest time to learn and with a very low cost to implement.

What is the idea behind your project?

When I was a kid I loved playing first generation Pokémon. I completed the 150 Pokémon's with great difficulty, where I live almost no one had a game boy. I wanted to make something to collect and play to feel the same emotion I felt when I collected all my Pokémon's.

When did launch?

In July 2021, I launched the Cryptoshield collection. Initially the collection was just collecting art. I really wanted to start making a game, but I didn't have enough knowledge yet. Over time I learned more about the wax network tools and finally I started to create a game in the style of the snes games that I liked to play. I wanted to make a game with simple mechanics to play.

How many Nfts have you dropped so far?

12,135

What was the first one you dropped?

That was the first NFT

https://wax.atomichub.io/explorer/asset/1099551002817 I knew almost nothing and had a strong desire to learn. I remember starting to sell at less than 0.01 WAX to test.

How did the community react?

I found it amazing that people were buying my NFT and I was adding value and gradually increasing the price and people kept buying, so I felt that people were enjoying my work.

When the next drop? Sneak peak?

Tomorrow, I currently drop daily, I'll show you some of the art I'm working on right now.

What is the process of making your NFTs?

I start with a random inspiration and then I use a code with stable diffusion to get a base image, then I work this image in Corel Draw and then in Photoshop I do a digital watercolor and get the result I like.

What programs you use for creation?

I use Corel Draw, Photoshop and stable diffusion code.

How long this each nft take to create?

About 30 minutes to 1 hour.

What is your favorite NFT you have made? Why?

Its so hard to pick a favorite I do some many different NFTs but the was one that I was more satisfied with the end result

https://wax.atomichub.io/explorer/template/cryptoshield/536530

Have you done any collabs?

Not yet. I end up having difficulty communicating.

Who would be your dream collab?

Dungeon Master Wombat I've been trying to put my collection together since April 2022. This season started with a vote, but my collection didn't win the vote.

Are you a collector of NFTS?

Yes I am. I wish I had more NFT, but I don't have as much resource as I would like.

Who is your favorite NFT artist?

brsketchart1 and byronartset1

What has been the best part of doing your project?

I learned a lot of new things and overcame many challenges that I thought I wouldn't be able to.

What has been the hardest part?

Work with little resources. There are several things I would like to do, but I don't have enough financial resources to do it. Whats the long-term goal of the project? Currently the project community is very small and I work alone. I would like to reach 100+ active players in the game.

What does your family think of your project?

They don't understand very well and think I'm entering a financial pyramid.

Have you introduced anyone to WAX?

I've introduced it to a few friends, but now that everything is down, most are down.

What you like to do to unwind?

I like to play and create my NFT art.

Tell us something random about you?

I use google translator and actually I don't know any English.

Where is the best place to keep up with the project?https://discord.com/invite/ndbjVXNKfY

Where can we keep up with the project?

https://discord.com/invite/ndbjVXNKfY

https://twitter.com/rafaelcshield

https://twitter.com/cryptoshieldnft

Where can we buy your NFTs?

https://nfthive.io/drops?collection=cryptoshield

https://neftyblocks.com/c/cryptoshield

Any chance of a drop or competition for the readers ?

http ://neftyblocks.com/c/cryptoshield/drops/141500

Is there anything you would like to add or say before we finish ?

I hope to continue contributing and creating NFT for the WAX community.

So to be Whitelisted for this drop leave your WAX address in the comments

5
$ 1.91
$ 1.66 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.20 from @PVMihalache
$ 0.05 from @Eybyoung
Sponsors of Crackers
empty
empty

Comments

I’m being given 100-120$ greenbacks per-hr. to finish a few copy past task on my laptop. I even have definitely now no longer imagined like it might even feasible however (gre-68) my confidant buddy turned into receiving $30k simply in 4 weeks operating this clean opportunity & she has encouraged me to try. Following Link For More Details:>>> https://WWW.WORKSCLICK.Com

$ 0.00
1 year ago