Meet the artist behind Psycho Dino Art

1 95
Avatar for Crackers
1 year ago
Topics: WAX, Artist, Interview, NFTs

I have to be honest I seen one of the artists NFTs in one of the many channels in Telegram Cyber vandals which if your not in there you should great group I got an invite to the artist discord and now I am here to share the details about him and his project .

Hey man

Hello my friend.

How you today?

I am fine, just open my eyes and working on new blend.

Brilliant can I ask where you based?

I am from Greece, but the last 5 years I live in Germany

Oh nice this a full time job for you?

Yeap you can say that.

How did your crypto journey start?

With a NFT game, Dungeon Master.

Oh right so not that long ago . How did you discover dungeon master?

I just find it from google, then I say lets check it what is that. When I realize that I can get money from that , I start to play more and more until one day I had a idea with my wife to create NFTs.

Oh right so that was your first dip into the crypto ?

Yes.

What was the deciding factor to create your own project?

My wife was painting a lot, and I am NFT collector , so we say just one day , why not? we can do that ! And we start it before 1 month.

What's the idea behind the project?

The idea was to create some Dinos with a lot of outfits, my wife is mode designer, also we need some money like a most of people , so we think that can help a little bit. We are new in this industry so I cant say a lot because we also learning.

Of course so when did you drop your first NFT?

13th of May

https://wax.atomichub.io/explorer/template/psychodinoss/512753

How did the community react?

The community was really happy, they show me a lot of love and support from first day. The first big sell was with Dino Eggs. I had a idea with some puzzle pieces and blends to get new Dino NFTs , in the first 4 minutes of drop was sold 200 Eggs , and i was like WTFFFF I cant believe that !!! This love and support from community motivate me every day more and more to do new NFTs .

How many NFTs have you dropped since?

12 with blends

How often you dropping new work?

Its not always the same, sometimes 1 per week, sometimes 2, sometimes 1 per 2 weeks.

What is the process of creating your NFTs?

Painting on Pro create, then a little bit work with photoshop . Also some of 3D videos creating on other programs.

How long does each one take to create?

So the Dino Egg with puzzle pieces and 2 new NFTs took 2 weeks some other NFTs 1 day 2 days maybe.

Do you have a favorite piece?

I love them all. Every new Dino I love more and more. I don't know maybe a Dino Astronaut this one

https://neftyblocks.com/c/psychodinoss/drops/118926

Have you been whitelisted?

Yes

Have you done any collabs yet?

I am working right now on 2 collabs they will be ready very soon.

Can you say who?

Yes Cyber Vandals and Barbaric Blades.

Oh I know tony his work is amazing never heard of Barbaric blades.

Barbaric blades is new project yeap Tony is great guy and making amazing work

Is there a dream collab for you?

At the time I am trying to make collab with Dungeon Master I don't know many projects, only few because I am new on this all

You said you like to collect NFTs do you have a favorite artist?

I like very much Cyber Vandals and Skunkychunks and Gluumy bears I can say this 3 artist.

Of course. What has been the best part of doing your project?

I think the best part is the community.

What has been the hardest part?

The hardest part is to make every Dino collector happy because always someone don't like something, and you must work more and more to make all this work better, so less people will be unhappy.

That will always be the way . What do you like to do to unwind?

I like to spend time with my family I have 2 years old daughter. Before some time I smoke marihuana for that, but not more, and I think this time when I play with my daughter is the best time for me to unwind.

Tell us something random about you?

I am from poor family, my parents was living in Soviet Union , my mother was there for studies and my father in army. I born in Moscow. At 90’ the life was very dangerous there and we travel to Greece , because my mother is Greek, I was 10 years old. And we start new life, but was also everything very difficult for us. I start to working when I was 12 years old to help my parents. So I finish with the school when I was 18, then army and after the army I travel to Cyprus for work. I am computer technician. After Cyprus I travel to Holland then back in Greece. I was for 7 years DJ in psychedelic party’s and festivals and also music producer. Before 5 years I realize that I can’t spend so much time for party’s and music because I need money and didn’t get enough. Then I stopped with party’s and I travel to Germany for work. Again new start :D. I married before 4 years and now I have 2 years old daughter. I learn at the time German language in school to get one good job. And I start with a NFT project. So let’s see , I believe in one positive future !!!

Wow . Where is the best place to keep up with the project?

I think discord

https://discord.gg/ykz9WWpRnF

Are you on twitter?

Yes

https://twitter.com/vladwaves?s=20

Where can we buy your NFTs?

On neftyblocks and atomic hub

https://neftyblocks.com/c/psychodinoss

https://wax.atomichub.io/explorer/collection/psychodinoss

When is your next drop?

Today was a Dino coin drop

and the next drop is collab with Cyber Vandals I cant tell you exactly when but it will be soon. ( Out now )

https://neftyblocks.com/c/psychodinoss/drops/122983

Any chance of a competition for the readers?

Yeap I have always giveaways on twitter, discord and also on some friends streams. So if someone follow us , he have always a chance to win NFT.

Is there anything else you would like to add or say?

Much love to all Dino collectors and stay tuned, a lot of new things coming soon.

Right guys I have a little competition running on twitter if you fancy winning one of his NFT.

https://twitter.com/Crackers832/status/1545185645731233792?t=u_0f0jumoNClchodho61xw&s=19

7
$ 3.07
$ 2.87 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.20 from @PVMihalache
Sponsors of Crackers
empty
empty
Avatar for Crackers
1 year ago
Topics: WAX, Artist, Interview, NFTs

Comments

Dino Coin looks rawwwwr

$ 0.00
1 year ago