Meet the artist behind Kuina Puzzle

20 134
Avatar for Crackers
2 years ago
Topics: NFT, Artist, WAX

So unless you have been under a rock this project has been all over Twitter and so I reached out to the artist and tried to find out more details and even do with struggled with a language barrier I still had a great time chatting

Hey

hello yups

How's things ? How you today ?

Good everything working as normal

Do anything exciting today ?

Our drop is having a good participant , and to be welcome new people into are NFT world . 5 packs have sold today with a good price we think .

Well congrats !!! Is this your first pack up for sale ?

No this is my new pack my last pack is pre season but this time I presently our collaborations with amigo2space and Nytewolf too before .

Oh cool . So how did you discover NFTs ?

First time I seen NFTs I had no idea about them then I seen TLM being listed on binance is which is from alienworlds so I come to the wax to look at the sites and I look at how much different art is for sell I think its coo and many game presently and play other NFT games, to make me get more wax...

but at that the time I must rest and make some art, because I love design and games NFT so I made this NFT game art .

Ah so you were fan of creating art ?

yes , of course I am really really excited to begin new art and free airdrop system

Where did you come up with your project ?

The first time I begin this project by my self I make some a little logo for Kuina puzzles . Kuina mean Kreative Unit International Arts puzzle is our art & games . I have many ideas inside the name . I'm from Indonesia and the sadly many Indonesian art was falling and begone

Do you mean traditional Indonesian art ?

Yes many creator of Indonesia live in wax too..

Ah is there many involved in your project ?

At the moment I don't have much followers and then the creator gone I was first by giving my NFT away for free to anyone to become present to everybody in the community one by one , they come and I make some Indonesian art puzzles it is our monuments in Indonesia Monas I am from Indonesia I m ready for Indonesian art to be welcome in wax worlds .

Cool so is this a one man project ?

Yes I have another project too... with my friend ,, mtwsketchnft but I'm only the editor of his art not really2 real owner... Check it out here

https://t.me/mtwsketchnft

Because the monas art begin with his hands I want to help him to make a new channel ( community ) of his art he is good person. He has so many good pictures I love looking at his gallery .

Ah so how NFTs have you made ?

Maybe about 80 NFTs now . But it will increase... because my end season of monas , not ready to share now.

Oh brilliant when did you create your first ?

June and in August I got the whitelisted .

What was your first NFT ?

https://wax.atomichub.io/explorer/asset/1099548766614

This is my first NFT and 4 split of puzzle . Last Free Drop giveaway I make is 1K free drop of golden tickets I had lots of participant of this drop I have many time to make some incredible NFT for our circulation and reward to our members .

What does the golden tickets give you ?

I gave it for free to anyone , any holder its was a promo NFT but have many purpose inside this NFT .

Oh so there is secrets to the NFT ?

Yups its true.. sometimes you need be creative to get many follower and don't leaving your art become very deep

At first time drop ( free promo drop ) I didn't like making a promo schema NFT because this schema maybe like pamphlet to does who have seen and then I sent it to garbage

Ah so you changed it up because you weren't happy ?

Yups the NFT will have good price if have some purpose this is my golden tickets

Gold everyone like a gold .

Ha ha what has been your favorite NFT to make ?

This is mine of collaborations with amigos2space .

So how many collabs have you done ?

3 now first with my friend of mtwsketch amigos is good person... he come to me , to correct his channel , and ask how become whitelist so I worked with him , and work together now 😊 and of course Nytewolf .

Oh brilliant who would you love to do a collab with ?

Maybe every artist lol πŸ˜‚ . Step by step to talking to everybody.... I'm shy person normally πŸ˜‚ .

Ha ha so your open to work with anyone?

Yes I welcome everybody who needs my help or need a collab with me . I much learn anything , but much too I want to know 😊 maybe the collabs , make me better... and get more friends

Who is your favorite NFT artist ?

Ken Bosak . He creative to make nice participants of his NFTs and Stache I have learn much education from his YouTube channel .

Do you collect NFTs ?

yes... some but now will send them out to our channel first to make our community become bigger .

What's the biggest collection in your wallet ?

Amigos2space because he supports me with the NFTs to make it possible to do giveaways .I did have alot koloboks before it dumped πŸ˜‚

Ah how do you create your NFTs ?

I look from atomichub & youtube

What programs you use for creating ?

Photoshop and sometimes I need my phone

What program you use on your phone ?

3D Design but almost always use photoshop .

How long does your NFTs take to make ?

Sometimes it can take many long days because I must think before I draw the new one with the best colours and the best image .

Is all your NFTs hand drawn ?

I use a program with my mouse .

Is this a full time job ?

No I have work too for real but this is freelance time and I have a store I'm a salesman .

Oh cool what you sell ?

New sim cards for phones

Oh cool . What does your family think of your project ?

Hahaha they never know what I am doing with my notebook because I don't live together with them .

Oh cool . Tell us something random about yourself ?

hmm... something like ? I love to make designs

NFT is Design Of art .

What you to do for fun when your not creating ?

I like visiting the beach to walk along it

Oh where can the community keep up with your project ?

https://t.me/infokuinapuzzle

https://t.me/kuinapuzzle

https://twitter.com/kuinapuzzle?s=20

Do you have link for your NFTs ?

https://wax.atomichub.io/explorer/collection/kuinapuzzles

Any chance of a competition or a drop for the readers ?

I have some gift for you to give to the readers I have ten golden tickets to giveaway and one person can win a pack of my NFTs 😊😊

Oh wow thank you so much . Before we finish up is there anything you would to add or say to the readers ?

Thank you and thanks for the reader for all my fans , or anyone who read this chat thank you so much Kuina puzzles is open for anyone out there 😊😊.

Thank you for time and I know English is not your first language .

So the first ten to drop there WAX address will win a golden ticket and everyone who comments will get entered into a draw .

22
$ 14.48
$ 13.77 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.15 from @Idksamad7869
$ 0.10 from @leejhen
+ 8
Sponsors of Crackers
empty
empty
Avatar for Crackers
2 years ago
Topics: NFT, Artist, WAX

Comments

Am i too late po? But will try still po, lol

b5yx.wam

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Golden Tickets....Smells Like Charlie and the Chocolate Factory rx2r4.wam

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It is an impressive art work, ek3bi.wam, thank you!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ha hope am not late for this it my first time of seeing this Vftxe.wam

$ 0.00
2 years ago

pxpr4.wam

$ 0.00
2 years ago

rr2r2.wam

It's my first time trying thanks in advance.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I hope im not late😁 .axr.wam

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Keep up the great work and good luck to the community. Wax : za3h4.wam

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you 4 make me an article.....

This is amazing.... Dont forget to share your wax wallet at the comment box , to get some prize from crackers

πŸ₯°πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
2 years ago

jwsgk.wam

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nfts were so cool great art work

dpqqw.wam

All the best team

$ 0.00
2 years ago

5voxe.wam This is mine thanks πŸ™

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh yes, this is cool. And I'm not too late for an airdrop so... knrr.wam. Thanks πŸ’™

$ 0.00
2 years ago

p4ira.wam

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm early today πŸ₯³πŸ₯³πŸ₯³

nifzc.wam

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bro check ur wax address saying doesnt exist

$ 0.00
2 years ago

nizfc.wam

A typoπŸ˜₯. I'm sorry

$ 0.00
2 years ago

No worries

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Well... up.aw.wam

$ 0.00
2 years ago

A golden ticket has been sent

$ 0.00
2 years ago