Meet the artist behind Another World project

1 84

Thanks to MICHAELKINGOGKING on Twitter for giving me the heads up on this project which at the moment is still quite young and is still a discord channel but has great plans and thanks to the creator Daniel for chatting to me about it .

Hey

Hi

How you ?

Good .

How did you get discover NFTs?
A friend introduced me to the NBA Top Shot collection, since then I have never stopped living NFT.
Why did you choose WAX for your project ?
Because when I started, ATOMICHUB was emerging, which is located on the WAX ​​network. I believed in the platform for the features for collectibles.
What is the idea behind your project ?
The idea is to create a SIM CITY-style city management game. Where we will have a tokenized economy. You can read are white paper https://drive.google.com/file/d/19CxlGMdqHeqtiKOWXN8aUxsVbZ51qavm/view

I also have a timeline up on are website .

When did launch ?
The idea was first to create a faithful community, which we already have today. The market is short of manpower capable of carrying out a project like this. I'm visiting some game creation studios and hope to start creating them soon. I would say in terms of time, it's a 1-year project if people manage to create the way I think for Another World.

How many NFTs have you dropped so far ?
If it includes old collections over 200k. Another World today is reaching 50K.

What was the first one you dropped?
It was a drawing I made by hand. To test how to create mint.

How did the community react ?
At the time, there was no community and very few arts had been created. Some time later BEEPLE sold their work The First 5000 Days.

What is the process of making your NFTs ?
For another world dynamics I need to create collection of 24 to 30 NFTs every 15 days. Creating such a process would be unfeasible without the support of artificial intelligence.

What programs you use for creation ?
I use a lot of artificial intelligence programs, Image editing, I have some people that we can create in AFTER EFFECTS. But for the proposal of Another World today we have a collection of static NFT so we don't use advanced tools.

How long this each NFT take to create ?
The creation process is fast in 1 hour we have an NFT created, but the point is that we do 3 4 to 5 NFT of each until we choose the best version. After that, we configure the template and go up to the platform! Around 7 days per collections.

What is your favorite NFT you have made ?
I had a collection that was taken from the platform about diseases, it was beautiful art.
Have you done any collabs ?
We have some proposals, but so far we haven't found a model that we believe in. In negotiations we have some generative collections.

Who would be your dream collab ?
I don't have a "dream" about collab. Collab in my view is a tool to boost a brand or artist. If done well it is powerful.

Are you a collector of NFTs ?
I started collecting... NBA TOPSHOT, VEVE, MARBLECARDS, STREET FIGHTER...

Who is your favorite NFT artist ?
Definitely Beeple .

What has been the best part of doing your project ?
Definitely creating a community. I love to discuss, answer, debate, fight, laugh with the players in the community. I make it a point to personally support them within Discord. It brings me closer and makes me meet pretty much everyone who is a frequent player.

What has been the hardest part ?
The immense difficulty of finding programming professionals. They are very scarce and the ones we find are very expensive. This delays the entire project.

What does your family think of your project ?
Few understand, those who understand find it a real madness. But, this is our mission, to present the NFTs and show all their capacity for change in the world we live in.

Have you introduced anyone to WAX ?
Yes, I've already brought some artists to WAX, I won't mention it because I didn't ask permission, but at least 2 of the top 10 on Atomichub are people we started together!

What you like to do to unwind ?
Normal things, playing guitar, swimming pool. I try to get away from the computer so I can relax.

Tell us something random about you ?
I drink more coffee than water. I listen to classical music to concentrate. And I'm brazilin.

Where can we keep up with the project ?
https://www.anotherworldnft.com/
https://twitter.com/AnotherWorldNFT?s=20
Where can we buy your NFTs ?
https://www.anotherworldnft.com/
When is the next drop ?
Every 15 days we have a new collection. always on the 1st and 16th day of each month.
Any chance of a drop or competition for the readers ?
Of course, the first 250 packs in our collection are given away for free. Just go to our website https://www.anotherworldnft.com/ and fill in the whitelist when available for them to win.

Is there anything you would like to add or say before we finish ?
Thanks for reading!!!!

Thanks for chatting to me about your project

Just to note there NFTs are still very reasonable priced and if you like discord games this is one for you .

12
$ 16.90
$ 16.33 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @PVMihalache
$ 0.10 from @Idksamad7869
+ 6
Sponsors of Crackers
empty
empty

Comments

Too late for the drops haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago