Meet one of the creators of Starcards Crypto .

7 107
Avatar for Crackers
2 years ago
Topics: NFT, Artist, WAX

I had the pleasure to chat to Victor who is just one half of the brilliant team that brings us Starcards crypto I reached out they where happy to chat so check out about there project and there brand new drop comes out today .

Hey Craig! How are you doing?

I am good how are you ?

I’m good too mate!

Do anything exciting today or was it all go on the new drop ?

Working a lot Craig, me and Rob are working tersely day and night to deliver the best experience to the Wax and AtomicHub community on Ascension . Our new collection will bring a next level of arts the platform

Oh exciting they are class love the skull so Star cards is 2 man team

Yea! Me and Rob, just us! Rob and I are life time friends, we know each other since we were kids . We are a very Indie project, I’m the Artist and I also take care of the Marketing and Strategy Rob takes care of the AtomicHub stuff and Crypto Strategy too .

Can I ask how did you discover NFTs ?

When I came back from Australia, I came back to drawing and creating some stuff . Rob reached out to me and showed a Pepe NFT and I thought that was incredible and also a Crazy Idea! So we began Starcards, with my creations.

Cool so why did you go with wax to launch your NFTs ?

Because we loved the community and Rob was already part of it, and he knew the ways to create a NFT on it . We began doing an AirDrop, “Microtonal” was our first NFT .

Can we have a pic ?

That was our first Marketing campaign for this Airdrop .

Ah how did the community react ?

Our Airdrop was received well and we reached a lot of people from the community and then our group started grow a lot with more Airdrops and more Stuff and then we did our first Sale, “The Virologist” It is animated I can get you the file after!

And we sold out in seconds . It was crazy for us at that time our community was growing and we started to see our increasing demand for new NFTs But also the market started growing and we started developing RUPTURA! Our first big pack launch Rob and I studied for hours AtomicHub to understand how to create the packs, and we figured it out by ourselves .It was so much fun, very pioneer, we didn’t rely on Wax to teach us how to create the packs neither we paid some one to do it for us we did by ourselves

Wow that must of been an amazing feeling . How many NFTs have you released?

What a crazy question. Hmmm I think.. our Series one has roughly 20 NFTs

20 NFTs how often do you tend to drop them ?

We use a weekly schedule for Drops and Sales and Holder Drops . RUPTURA! Had on launch 80 NFTs and we launched for holders later on +20 NFTs and a Mini Pack Launch . Ascension will have +190 NFTs… can u imagine the work doing that?

That must be some amount of work do you have a favorite one ?

My favorite NFT is yet to be launched .

Can we have a sneak peak ?

Star Servant is my favorite NFT . It is inspired by the lore of Chutullu

That's class so much goin on for a NFT how long did it take to create ?

The Ascension arts take an average of one day to make . Some may be faster but other take a long time .One of them took 3 days to make, it was Star Instinct

The colors are savage how do you create them ?

I like to try them out a lot that part takes the longest getting the colours right .

Have you done any collabs ?

Yes! We have collaborated in the past and are still doing some

We have done a collab in the past with The Horrors, TokenHead, AlpacaWolrds, NeftyBox . Now we are currently doing a CryptoMonkeys, SpaceHeroes and also a NeftyBlocks collab!

Love it . Can I ask who is your dream collab ?

My dream collab was CryptoMonkeys! Hahaha . I always loved their NFTs and their hardworking project

Soggyapplepie is a legend . What is the biggest collection in your wallet?

He is! . Of course is CryptoMonkeys! Ha!

Oh really I am so jealous !!!!!!!!!

Yess

So give us some more information on Ascension ?

Ascension will feature some crazy ass arts that people will love! Psychedelic Poster arts and also some top notch design NFTs!

Our packs will come with two - - guaranteed posters,

  • Loads of puzzle pieces for you to complete the golden variations of them,

  • A pack of spheres

And our starcards season pass

We will have a Mega pack that will cost $37.50

That will give you 50 puzzle pieces

The ascension pack that will give u 14 puzzle pieces and will cost $15

We will reward the owners of the golden and silver posters achievers with prizes in WAX .

5000 for Platinum

100 for Golden Posters

10 for Silver Posters

Oh wow when is this dropping ?

Today September 4th! 5pm UTC! And we will also have a very very special collab dropping inside our Ascension Packs! Can you guess what Collab are we doing? 🤨

Cryptomonkeys ?

Nope! Another try? Tip its from Space!

I give up I am guessing we will have to wait . So tell us something random yourself?

I love playing the electric guitar I love Call Of duty Zombies and I also have a Parrot at home .

Who doesn't love a game of zombies .

Inspired by the song Nightmare. By Avenged Sevenfold from the Call of Duty Zombies Game it’s from Black Ops 1! From the Moon Map . I would love to play it more but but my routine doesn’t let me .23hrs till Ascension Launch and we are still working on some details .It’s crazy .

So lots of pressure . I wont keep you much longer !!!! What you like to do for fun when you want to relax ?

I like to watch some movies! Thrillers!

Where can the community keep up with your project ?

https://instaxion.com/star

What advice do you have for new artists?

I would advise that if they love what they do they should keep going! always support artists that love what they do

What your family think of your project ?

My family supports me a lot when it comes to Star cards, as this project is taken very seriously by myself

Any chance of a competition or drop for the readers ?

Yes of course, we love to do giveaways! Starcards don’t spend a week without giving away some NFTs, we love to share our art with others! Thanks Crackers. We can give an Ascension Pack on the Tweet for readers and if they follow us,

https://twitter.com/Crackers832/status/1434112653421649922?s=20

Check the link out above to enter

Before we finish up its been a pleasure is there anything else you would like to add or say ?

I would like to say that Star cards is turning one year in October and all we can say is Thank you to this community that has supported us since day one. We love you guys! ❤️

Soo thanks to Victor for chatting to me about there project and himself I want to wish them the best with there brand new packs later today and don't forget to enter the competition .

20
$ 19.27
$ 17.42 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.30 from @Pantera
$ 0.25 from @PVMihalache
+ 16
Sponsors of Crackers
empty
empty
Avatar for Crackers
2 years ago
Topics: NFT, Artist, WAX

Comments

NFT is the future. Big revenue for artistes, looks very promising. 🎨🖼

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That butterfly is awesome!! Looks like a really good artist.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I love the artworks.. I hope he'll given drops 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Geesh feels like the Acid I did as a kid has kicked in again

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Starcards is one of the good ones

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The tweet is Unavailable to me 👀👀, arts looks great 😳

$ 0.00
2 years ago

should be avaliable now

$ 0.00
2 years ago