Look before you leap

2 34
Avatar for Crackers
3 years ago

So Yesterday was like a blood bath in my wallet I lost about a seventh of the value of my wallet but with the value dropping down so low on BCH and gas fees were down as well I got brave and decided to dump my BAT

What was costing me 10 euros in gas fees last week was now costing 3 euros so . Me thinking this is great lets dump it now and thats as far as my bright ideas went . Next thing I did was really stupid instead of dumping my BAT in an exchange which would of been smart nope dumb dumb here dumps into my Cctip app hoping to get a fair swap price well heres what I spent 10 BAT on

I stupidly swapped 10 BAT for about a quater of the value I would get in an exhange here is a rough price from google of value of should of got

So I am stuck with 29 BAT in my Cctip app where I am getting swaps of

Which is less then half the value I should be getting so even for me to get it out of cctip will cost abour 3 or 4 euro so its a bitter pill to swallow that il have take a hit off 50 perecent of the value and take it trx and just move on .But this was all for me to get more BCH when the value was so low I jus didnt think so lesson learnit think before I move my coins

#CLUB1BCH

7
$ 0.22
$ 0.21 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @PVMihalache
Sponsors of Crackers
empty
empty
Avatar for Crackers
3 years ago

Comments

Still have most of my BAT on Uphold

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So do thank god these where ones I earned on publish0x

$ 0.00
3 years ago