Get ready for Univertrix

0 31
Avatar for Crackers
1 year ago
Topics: NFT, Artist, WAX, Interview

I found this project a while back and been keeping tabs on I was pleasantly surprised to find out that it was Bozz from another Wax chain project called R4KZ which I chatted to a while ago well he has created this amazing project all by himself and it launch's in the next 24 hours.

Hey bro

Hello Crackers!

How's things?

I am well and you? I'm focused on Univertrix for launch.

Ah is this the latest project?

Yes

So tell us all about it where did the idea come from?

Well, the idea for my latest NFT collection, UNIVERTRIX, came from a combination of my passion for blockchain technology and the potential NFTs have to revolutionize the art world. After working at R4KZ and developing the successful Rakazos collection, I decided to take a break for about six months to reflect on what I really wanted to create. That's when the idea for UNIVERTRIX started to take shape in my mind. I wanted to create something that was visually stunning yet had a deeper meaning. After months of research and development, I'm happy to say that I've finally created UNIVERTRIX, a collection that showcases my unique style and creativity.

Is UNIVERTRIX is just yourself working on it?

Yes, I'm releasing a solo project to gain direct recognition as an artist and not a company!

Of course are you excited?

I'm looking forward to the official launch, which will be on 04/11

Will it all be in packs?

Yes, that's correct. As part of the release strategy for UNIVERTRIX, I will be releasing packs that contain more than 50 NFTs for collectors to purchase. These packs will contain a variety of unique and visually stunning NFTs from the collection, and collectors will have the opportunity to own a piece of this exciting project. I'm really excited to see how people respond to the release and I can't wait to share more about it soon.

How many NFTs will be in your packs?

Great question! I will be releasing two pack models for UNIVERTRIX. The first pack model will contain five NFTs, with a 1% chance of obtaining a legendary NFT. The second pack model will be a premium pack containing ten NFTs, with a 2% chance of obtaining a legendary NFT. Both packs will contain a variety of unique and visually stunning NFTs from the collection.

So how many rarities are available?

In total, there will be 21 commons, 17 uncommons, 8 rares, 4 epics, and 2 legendary NFTs available in the UNIVERTRIX collection. Each rarity level will have its own unique designs, themes, and colors, making each NFT a truly one-of-a-kind piece of digital art. I'm really excited for people to see the entire collection and to see what rare and legendary NFTs they'll be able to obtain.

Will there be blends?

Not for the time being

How did you create the art?

Great question! The process of creating the art for UNIVERTRIX involved a combination of sketching, digital art, and vectorization techniques. First, I started by sketching the art until I found a result that portrayed a charismatic character. Once I had a sketch that I was happy with, I moved onto creating the digital art using tools like Photoshop. After refining the design in digital form, I then vectorized it in Illustrator to ensure that the final product was of the highest quality. The end result is a collection of visually stunning and unique NFTs that are sure to captivate collectors and enthusiasts alike.

How long have you been working on this project?

I've been working on the UNIVERTRIX project for about two months now. During that time I have put a lot of effort into creating this collection. I spent many hours researching, sketching and designing each NFT to make sure people can really relate to and enjoy this collection. Even though it was a relatively short timeline, I'm really excited about the progress I've made.

So a lot of work and love gone into this is there any favorites?

It's hard to say if I have any favorites, since each character has their own unique personality and style. However, if I had to choose, I might say that I have a special attachment to the first character I created, which is called "ZODIE". He's an intergalactic rabbit with a fierce spirit and a readiness to face any battle. I think that he embodies a lot of the themes and concepts that I wanted to explore with the UNIVERTRIX collection, so he holds a special place in my heart.

Is there an image for him?

Yes of course!

Rumors they might be featuring in Dungeon masters?

Yes, it's no longer a surprise ! Soon I will enter with great news.

What else can you say?

What I can say is that there is a lot of excitement and anticipation surrounding the UNIVERTRIX project. As we continue to develop the collection, we're exploring new and innovative ways to expand the universe and create an even more immersive experience for collectors and fans. In the future, I would love to explore the possibility of creating a game or some other interactive experience that allows people to dive deeper into the world of UNIVERTRIX. There is a lot of potential here, and I'm excited to see what the future holds for this project. Let's continue to work hard and make UNIVERTRIX something truly awesome that people can collect and experience in many different ways.

Where will be the best place to keep up with the project?

If people want to stay up-to-date on all the latest news and updates related to the UNIVERTRIX project, the best place to do so would be on Twitter. This is where I'll be posting regular updates about new developments, upcoming releases, and other important information related to the collection. By following me on Twitter, people can stay connected with all the latest news and developments related to UNIVERTRIX and be the first to know about any exciting new updates or releases.

https://twitter.com/univertrix

Where will the NFTs be dropping?

On our Neftyblocks store:

https://neftyblocks.com/collection/univertrixgo/drops

How much will the packs cost?

The regular pack will cost 0.99$ and the Premium pack will cost 2.49$.

Is there anything else you would like to add?

No, just that!

Brilliant thanks for talking about your new project best of luck with the drop on Tuesday?

Thank you very much, Crackers, for giving me the opportunity to participate in this wonderful interview. It's always a pleasure to share my passion for the UNIVERTRIX project and to connect with new audiences who are interested in learning more about the world of NFTs and digital art. Your support and encouragement mean a lot to me, and I'm grateful for the opportunity to share my work with your audience. As we approach the launch of the UNIVERTRIX collection, I'm excited to share all of the hard work that has gone into this project and to connect with collectors who share my love for the art and the characters that we've created. I hope that people will enjoy exploring the UNIVERTRIX universe as much as I have enjoyed creating it. Once again, thank you for this opportunity, and I wish you all the best in your future endeavors. Thank you for your willingness

Anytime

4
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @PVMihalache
Sponsors of Crackers
empty
empty
Avatar for Crackers
1 year ago
Topics: NFT, Artist, WAX, Interview

Comments