Faucets are they finished

0 43
Avatar for Crackers
3 years ago

So I wrote an article on here about Globalhive yesterday on here find the link below this is just a quick follow

https://read.cash/@Crackers/global-hive-0cc53b32

Well I passed the article on to jay one of the supprt team I have been chatting to

I am so proud to get a response like that I know self is no praise and this not why I am writing this the reason I am writing this here is because of this email

This is how the conversation continued and from the looks of could we see another faucet be about to go

Globalhive can bearly afford to run the site and are not running any media on twitter or facebook is this how most of the faucets going to go with gas fees killing the everyday person it must be harder for a company that has very lil ads on so the question I do we really want paying faucet to disppear and become a thing of the past .

P.s if you are intrested in advertising on there give info@globalhive.io tell them craig sent you

2
$ 0.42
$ 0.37 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @PVMihalache
Sponsors of Crackers
empty
empty
Avatar for Crackers
3 years ago

Comments