Fantasy Football time again

5 54

Right I will happily hold up my hands and say I dropped the ball last week so not to let the team down again here is this week article lets start off from last week so weird results last weekend Chelsea finally dropping some points

So how is ready for this weekends games and lets be honest the stand out game is on Sunday liverpool vs Man city also big game for Man utd as well the play Everton and will chelsea have 3 defeats in a row . What stands out game ?

So lets get back to the more important part the league so here is the leaderboard. With Portugal XI leadingwith 429 points the nearest with 14 points behind.

How you doing in the league you in the top or even the top hundred ? I played my wild changed a few players out who werent getting there sadly I am still only in 33rd position last time I checked .

12
$ 8.53
$ 7.70 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.20 from @PVMihalache
$ 0.15 from @Idksamad7869
+ 9
Sponsors of Crackers
empty
empty

Comments

great update! Thanks!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

No probs

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I had a bad week last gameweek, I am going to work on changing on or two players and then change my captain.

Ps. I went up in most of my leagues last gameweek. I guess almost everyone had a rough one.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I think I'm number 25 on the table. But we still have a long way to go and i haven't used all my options.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Still ahead of me

$ 0.00
2 years ago