Dreaming of Crypto App Store

2 32
Avatar for Crackers
3 years ago

I think its time crypto apps and wallets breaks away from the old guard of being bought and controlled by the google play store . This is the only rule they say they have

Taken from play store rules

How I thing google store feels about crypto games and apps

  • Google play store doesnt like crypto apps and has shut them for no reason in the past

  • It lets fake apps up that are scams

  • It lets apps that have been reported for issues to rebrand and keep them up

  • Lets the ads you see when gaming promising you big payouts and easy wins

  • Has to much control of what goes up

Here is an ad I came across when I was playing one the bling games promising a big paypal out just by playing a single round and low behold here who was in the ad

Now If this is the really snoop dog He really has lowered his stantards but yet again he was pushing doge coin a few weeks ago . I have chatted to crypto companies and there apps have been pulled down for no reason

Now it was restored in the end but how can we trust play store when its parent company tracks everthing you do on there search engine one of many reason I use brave search engine . But when crypto is now major thing for alot of people each day why cant we see a proper bitcoin etheruem or even Bch backed store

5
$ 0.59
$ 0.59 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Crackers
empty
empty
Avatar for Crackers
3 years ago

Comments

Awesome article mate!! I agree with you . I think we should start one . I have some similar ideas but I don't want to discuss them out in the open because they will get stolen by people that have the money to do it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Total agree i have a few lads who are working on blockchain tech but its the funds i think its about apporaching the right people who want to help

$ 0.00
3 years ago