Doge coin to the moon

2 31
Avatar for Crackers
3 years ago

I was bord on wednesday morning I decide to do a meme slagging doge coin to the moon

Then low and behold on thursday doge coin hits .01 cent and today its sitting just short of 0.04 cent

Now coin up 320% but for me this is a fake pump on a meme coin . If the rumours are true then this pump is being run by a crowd on reddit who ran the stockmarket rise for gamestop if they can do this to one coin whats to stop them to another this is for worrying to me what do you think ?

6
$ 0.25
$ 0.20 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @leejhen
Sponsors of Crackers
empty
empty
Avatar for Crackers
3 years ago

Comments

I agree with you. They need 120 million dollars to make its value a dollar. ETH is 150 million worth at the moment. However do you use Trust Wallet ?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Its scary to me its just like stock manliption

$ 0.00
3 years ago