Brave BAT coin dump and run or Hodl

0 35
Avatar for Crackers
3 years ago

So I have been using brave browser since last year and I have gathered a good amount between referrals and when publish0x where dropping it as tipping coin but after following BAT coin value over the last year I am starting to think it has run its course and will never go over a €1 in value

As you can see the highest value on this was in August 21st when it peaked at €0.3719 and I though t from there it would slump a little and regain like most coins did in November and December of last year . So I am starting to think will I dump and run and turn my BAT into BCH which seems to be just gaining in value and also has sites paying out nearly if not more BCH daily then what BAT pay monthly .

Now as a proud member of #CLUB1BCH it has me think exchange my BAT like I did my LRC or put them in my celsius account and Hodl them and how for the best as I have two accounts with BAT in them I was thinking to burn half and Hodl they only think stopping me at the moment is the god them gas fees whats your feelings burn or Hodl leave us a comment

5
$ 0.07
$ 0.06 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @leejhen
Sponsors of Crackers
empty
empty
Avatar for Crackers
3 years ago

Comments