Bitcoin cash past / future

8 70
Avatar for Crackers
3 years ago

So BCH was created in 2017 as a fork of bitcoin it then split it self in november 2018 into two different crypto coins bitcoin cash and bitcoin sv . The supply limit which is 21 million .

The most up to date stats

So the ATH high was just after it was created . Now we are reading a nice bull run and every crypto currenecy is seeing a nice pump and BCH is no different I also think the presence of certain groups are pushing people to look more into it . I am glad to say I am part of this group but proubly dont push as much as they do @bmjc98 @PVMihalache or @leejhen

But I think now is time we push BCH to the masses as its a quicker cheaper BTC and is alot easier to earn between here and noise.cash it has great following and now people on twitter are starting to notice but that might from all the memes doing the rounds or all the love that was shown for form most of #CLUB1BCH over the valentines weekend . At the moment BCH is sitting at

So we are still in the the top ten and we up 0.08 % for the day .

BCH FUTURE PRICE

So what is BCH price predection so depending where you look will depend what price you get .

Currency.com predicts $373 for janurary 2022

Capital.com predicts $252 for janurary 2022

Longforecast.com predicts $890 for janurary 2022

Digitalcoinprice.com predicts $1,035.20 for janurary 2022

There is just 4 price predictions and they are total different so all I can say is BCH TO THE MOON

12
$ 2.29
$ 1.73 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Jane
$ 0.10 from @bmjc98
+ 5
Sponsors of Crackers
empty
empty
Avatar for Crackers
3 years ago

Comments

Great article keep up the great work 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Is this the article mate ? Great job ! I learned something too ! I did the deed too , haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Cheers

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I wonder why I can't use The BCH Charity Box logo. Tsk. Anyway, I'll send you a sponsorship request later. 😁😁 And I say, we go to the moon and even beyond. Those price predictions they have for BCH are so underrated.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I know but it just shows how much guessing goes into this

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hmmm I'm just quite but secretly filling BCH in my Storage. πŸ˜‡ Patience is a VirtueπŸ’šπŸ˜‡

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I total agree just put it away for a rainy day

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah we should be readyπŸš€πŸš€

$ 0.00
3 years ago