BCH Faucet

2 408
Avatar for Crackers
3 years ago

So I am always looking for ways to earn more BCH as my aim is to hit 1BCH as quick as possible so I came across this little Bch Faucet game on android play store

Its a fairly new to be honest it a basic faucet you can collect every hour

So here is the home screen which is very simple layout your balance at the top in the middle to the left hand side you can redeem code which the owners normal share here

https://twitter.com/AppsLoop?s=09

To the right is where you have your referrals which as I have not promote this yet I have none . I will share my referral at the bottom where you ger 1000 sats just for using it. Below these you can see the timer for when you can claim again . At the bottom you can see your cash out which you can claim once you have 10000 sats and other side is help .

This is my latest payment which is very little but i cashed out after about 3 days now I forget to play alot of times this is my second payout problem was I semt my first payment to my trust wallet which I get my noise.cash payment so it was nearly impossible to track .

So here is the faucet the screen but if you notice in the top right hand corner the little lighting with loop points this are bonus points which randomly drop normaly after a video they can boost the sats by a hundred if the lighting appears in the middle of the wheel and they transfer at 10 loop = 1 sat you can redeem on the main screen with the code REDEEMLP

Over its a handy app just to boost your sats if you have the time if you want to give it try use my referral and start with a bonus 1000 sats

My referral code is n1WKV5

7
$ 0.95
$ 0.87 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jane
$ 0.03 from @leejhen
Sponsors of Crackers
empty
empty
Avatar for Crackers
3 years ago

Comments

Good find! I'll be sure to check it out

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You finally made it on to herev

$ 0.00
3 years ago