Advent calendar 2022

2 92
Avatar for Crackers
1 year ago
Topics: WAX, NFT, Advent, 2022

So yes folks its that time if you celebrate Christmas time to get the chocolates ready wrapping paper out open up your jeans and get ready to stuff yourself silly . We all know advent calendars come out in December and you can get so many different ones but did you know for the second year running I have my advent calendar up for sell on WAX .

Here is last year which if you look there some amazing artists on it and each day one of this artists dropped a piece of artwork and people loved it and the last five days there was double drops each day well I had some doing it last that in late September I sent a google form for artists to sign up for this years and I will say one thing the artist didn't disappoint let me introduce the new advent calendar for 2022.

So big thanks to my girlfriend who created the background for me she has 2 collections up on Wax but the moment hasn't had time to create sadly . So some returning artist which was great to see and some brand new projects who have been brave enough to start in a very bear market this year we are back bigger and better 42 artists have signed and will be dropping pieces so. So from the 7th of December double drops all the way up to the 24th not only that but each Saturday Il will be doing bonus draws for the holders so

  • 2nd December 100 broken tokens

  • 9th December 1000 Morbs tokens

  • 16th December 5 million Leef tokens

  • 23th December not sure yet but working on something interesting

So I have tired to up my game this year so lets get down to the nitty gritty how much will cost its up for sale for $10 dollars I think its well worth it and if you ask anyone who bought it last year will tell you its worth it . Check the link if you want to buy

https://neftyblocks.com/collection/25daysofnfts/drops/143402

Coming tomorrow I will have the artist dates for there drops and will put up a video of the draw and a list of each artist but remember this is only available for sale till the 30th of this month . Check the link out to win

https://twitter.com/Crackers832/status/1595185329903964162?s=20&t=p5KOtRuR8kWDj2KkgWTE4g

11
$ 2.49
$ 2.33 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Pantera
$ 0.05 from @fantagira
+ 1
Sponsors of Crackers
empty
empty
Avatar for Crackers
1 year ago
Topics: WAX, NFT, Advent, 2022

Comments

Oh, I missed it last year, but I'm hoping to get one this year!!!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It's great

$ 0.00
1 year ago