Romantic plant

20 44
Avatar for Cracker
3 years ago

Hi readers!

Photography is my passion. I am a natural photographer and try to capture the beauty of nature.

Nature is very fascinating for me. It is a way of providing leisure to us. We should have a close contact with nature.

I have captured this plant which was looking so attractive with its dual colours of leaves.

Plant has beautiful shaded leaves

See the dual shade of leaves. The colour of leaves is stunning. The plant was looking so beautiful that it took some moments to capture this beauty.

It is so romantic to see this beautiful plant. It was a lovely experience and I was in escasty after that.

Please rate my photography and subscribe

27
$ 0.00
Avatar for Cracker
3 years ago

Comments

its just out standing and stuuning.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Subscribe done.please subscribe me.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow Stunning natural photograpahy 💯 I really appreciate your efforts for this work

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Also a nice photography again

$ 0.00
3 years ago

i love nature and nature photographs, Your photographs is beautiful

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I rate 10 out of 10. It's so nice.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Beautiful photography.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good work.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Green leafs look very awesome and beautiful

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You have really captured this photo well, nature is life and we have to appreciate it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

How i wich i have this kind of talent too

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice photography

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Beautiful picture..what a click made by you..brilliant

$ 0.00
User's avatar RSK
3 years ago

Nice picture

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice photo..

$ 0.00
3 years ago