I like Greenery

9 22
Avatar for Cracker
3 years ago

Today I came out early in the morning alongside the city. I saw crops which were looking very green and beautiful.

I took some pictures which i am sharing here.

In the fields, crops are grown which are source of food for us.

In addition, they also provide oxygen for us which maintain life on the earth.

Their natural beauty promotes physical and mental health. We feel refreshing after visiting the fields.

14
$ 0.41
$ 0.41 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for Cracker
3 years ago

Comments

wow amazing view, its natural beauty , i love greenry .

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The greenish of the farm looks beautiful

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow, this is so awesome, what a greeny serene environment

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow! This is awesome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow the natural beauty 💇 promote alot of thing's

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow view of villagr is looking great

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I also like greenry Green is my favorite

$ 0.00
3 years ago