First Time is Real ❤️❤️❤️

0 13
Avatar for Cory
Written by
2 years ago

Hello!!!!, everyone.. It's my first time here to write and I feel really nervous while writing this because I'm not use to it then it came my cousin introduced me about bch and it made me feel interested about.... actually I'm not that good in English that is why I felt nervous but I must try this is it.... Thanks to you ndai eching... ❤️❤️❤️

Speaking of the word"FIRST TIME"...First time to write like this is not that easy for me lots of questions came into my mind asking if I CAN DO it???? but I must try like what I'ved said.. .maybe this is the way for me to earn money online through bch which makes me feel soooo...Excited and THANKFUL of because I am not just EARNING but LEARNING as well in the future....,,

Just call me Cory I'm married.., I have 3 children's my eldest was 10, my second born was 6 and my youngest was 2. First time to become a parent was not that easy as 123 but I am blessed❤️ to have them into my life they made me complete and happy even if we have lots of struggles and decisions to make and lots of hardworks to do for their basic needs, for their future and to raise them as well to become a better person... Teaching them what is right or wrong made me a better parents to them... Loving them unconditionally in good times or in bad times... ❤️❤️❤️

My family Pic,My inspiration,, family is love❤️❤️, My everything...

Thank you for this opportunity bch... God bless

1
$ 0.00

Comments