Read to Escape, Write to Inspire

3 25
Avatar for Corpsekunno
2 years ago

“Reading is a conversation. All books talk. But a good book listens as well” -Mark Haddon

Dedicated to Authors and Readers

Each of us has our own way of expressing our ideas that can help us get connected and communicate to our readers, hoping for them to understand the message we try to convey.

There are times and instances in life that I run out of idea and become unmotivated person, it’s like my brain isn’t functioning well. I don’t like doing chores, I don’t feel like reading and writing articles and mostly, I don’t feel like myself. I get irritated easily for being so stupid. I don’t interact with people when that mood of me strikes because I feel like I’m a failure for not accomplishing anything on that day. I just wanna be gone and avoid social media for a while but I don’t want to either because I’ll get bored. So, all I ever do is spend the rest of my time watching YouTube, Anime or Listen to Music.

Don’t get me wrong but I just feel like slothful sometimes, and correct me if I’m wrong, I know that sometimes you feel the same as I do, right? It’s fine, we are human with own limitations and when it finally reached out to its limit, you’re likely indisposed everything and it’s just normal to feel that way, don’t push yourself to hard, just be nice to yourself.

I felt guilty sometimes for not reading articles, although I saved articles for me to read the next day , I still hate it because reading is what I normally do, that’s my only way to get to know the Author, learn more about the Author based on her story. The way the Author wrote it, convey the message, the style, the plots, the twist and more.

You will learn that the Author behind the story has been filling you with thousands of thoughts and imaginations which s/he converted into words just so that you can understand them and gain knowledge from reading it.

I love knowing people and making friends and all but I’m an introvert. I’m awkward and I don’t feel like I fit it and I don’t wanna be trying so hard to fit in all over again.

Read to Escape, Write to Inspire

Have you ever questioned yourself your objectives of why you started to write?

I read so many articles and instances that most people in this platform aren’t really into writing before because they find it hard to express their own thoughts and find some interesting idea. Am I right? Well, I’m so glad that they did tried writing, because look at them now they have published so many Inspirational Articles that will motivate the new users to start Writing their thoughts and Reading for them to learn and gain knowledge.

Have you asked yourself your purposes of why you read?

Of course, to learn, to be entertained, to enhance your imaginations, your reading comprehension skills, expanding your vocabulary and improving your writing skills.

Do you have anything to add? Feel free to write it in comment section.

“How Do You Read to Escape? How Should You Write to Inspire?”

These two is likely and never really been different in my own word of understanding.

When Reading and Writing, I always made sure to clear out my thoughts and things that bothers me first before getting in to another dimension.

Reading and Writing makes me feel like escaping from reality because, I can travel without leaving my house. I can go wherever and whenever I want to be, I’m free, I can be rich, I can be happy or sad, broken or in love. You can do everything with the product of your imaginations. You are also reading to get inspired and write to inspire others. It’s like trading or exchanging your knowledge to others.

That’s the purpose of why I write and read.

Books are the plane, and the train and the road. They are the destination, and the journey , they are home. - Anna Quindlen

CLOSING THOUGHT

Increasing your ability to communicate through writing. The more you read the more you broaden your vocabulary.

Author’s Note

I’ve been gathering all my thoughts recently and hoping to come up with a better Article to write. Unfortunately, this is the best I could give. It’s not that good as what you expected but I did try my best to connect and send my message to my readers.

Thank You so much for sticking up until the end. I appreciate your time and effort reading this ♥️

As always, don’t forget to like and subscribe, it’s free and you can always change your mind later.

See Ya.

6
$ 3.87
$ 3.72 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @zellypearl
$ 0.05 from @George_Dee
+ 1
Sponsors of Corpsekunno
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Corpsekunno
2 years ago

Comments

You are very right dear. We read to escape from so many things and we also write to inspire. I also like the idea of conveying my thoughts into writing because in there I can be just anything I want or wish to even if that is not really what I am. I can be rich like you said, I can be poor. Happy, sad, hurt, broken, in love and all. This is what imagination does to us. It opens us up to so many things and takes us out of this world to another.

I hope you keep writing to inspire. I am one of your biggest fans cause I love your writing 😉🤫🤫

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much girl ♥️ I read some of your articles and it’s also really good. Yours are better than mine

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We are all good in different ways. Keep writing awesome dear

$ 0.00
2 years ago