My first month of experience with Noise.cash

3 42
Avatar for CoquiCoin
3 years ago

This is my first post in Read.cash and I'll do it to tell you about my first month of experience with Noise.cash.

I decided to join the platform after reading a few posts from PublishOx users, whom I follow regularly. So exactly a month ago I decided to join it.

I have received approximately 0.003 in BCH tips and gotten 153 subscribers in a month. And even though I'm aware that many of them are not real, so far I'm pleased for being able to share and exchange interesting ideas and posts with many users.

I do like Noise.cash for:

  • It is very easy to use. 

  • You can build relationships with people all over the world, sharing information, experiences, and opinions.

  • You get tips in BitcoinCash.

Don't like:

  • There is a lot of spam in the comments.

  • Spam entries. I especially hate those images taken from the internet with no meaning just to make a hundred entries in an hour.

  • No regulation on chambers creation or content.

A couple of features I would like to have:

  • The possibility to add more than one chamber to an entry.

  • Some aspects of the UI. For example, the top bar should appear fixed at the top on scrolling up.

For now on I will continue to make some noise and if you like, you can see my posts at https://noise.cash/u/CoquiCoin

4
$ 0.15
$ 0.10 from @ptschip
$ 0.05 from @Yelenab
Sponsors of CoquiCoin
empty
empty
empty

Comments

I like noise.cash very much too! It is different fro old tsu but similar in some aspects! I've been waiting so long for a social like this and I'm happy I've found new amazing friends from all over the world!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yelenab Thank you for your comment! I am also really happy to be able to share with people all over the world. I already was disappointed and tired of traditional social media.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah me too! Facebook is too political, fake... Instagram is too 'visual' full of selfies and naked girls... I just wanted to share my writings and pics, make friends and being like a vitual world wanderer... 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago