Why BCH? Why not BTC&ETH

4 364
Avatar for Constant1995
3 years ago
Topics: Bitcoin Cash

Why I choose BCH?

  • Lower fees

  • Immediate payment

  • No change back

  • Future-ready payments

On my first day in cryptocurrency, I've focused on BTC and ETH. I never try to research what is the best cryptocurrency to hold in my bag. I'd rather choose these two because this is famous among all the cryptocurrencies. And I will share and give an example for my transactions.

Last year, I bought BTC and ETH for my portfolio

These are my transaction of BTC&ETH last year and I used Atomic Wallet as an example for reference:

  • BTC

My transaction in April 2020
I transfer my BTC to another wallet
We can see the Satoshi fee is very low

  • ETH

My ETH transactions in November 2020
I have transferred my ETH to another wallet
We can see the gas fee is very low

There's nothing special about that transaction because I have already withdraw all of my money when I have profited from my investments. I never regret if the value of BTC and ETH today are very high. I still have a chance, because the BCH is waiting for me, and affordable.

I used the atomic wallet.io as a reference for the examples of the transaction fees, and one of the reasons why I choose BCH:

Let's say I wanted to transfer my one dollar into another wallet from Atomic Wallet.io:

  • Bitcoin Cash (BCH)

example of $1
Network fee: .00000264 BCH

                .0014 USD
  • Bitcoin (BTC)

example of $1

Network fee: .00004708 BTC
             2.31 USD  

example of $1
Network fee: .003591 ETH

             5.74 USD

Take note: These are only my personal opinion according to my findings in the result of the transaction fee and I don't have enough balance. Let's say I have $1 in the atomic wallet, I can't still able to transfer the one dollar because the network fee is very high than my balance. And the results will say Insufficient balance; except for the BCH because the network fee is very low. I'm not a professional adviser so just do own your research.

Why Bitcoin Cash (BCH) exist?

∆ "Because the bitcoin miners and developers are equally concerned with the future of cryptocurrency." -Nathan Reiff

The transparency of Bitcoin Cash (BCH) help me to realize: it's better than BTC and ETH. It has lower fees and very fast transactions. I can able to sends a cents. In BTC and ETH, it is impossible to transfer cents, because of the highest network fees for every transaction. If I have to transfer using the BTC and ETH, it only says insufficient balance, because the network fee is greater than my balance. I always explain to my friends that impossible to send $1 of BTC and ETH to another crypto wallet, except they exchange it into stable coins and buy BCH.

The transparency of the Bitcoin Cash(BCH) we will see in this two platforms: read.cash and noise.cash. we can able to receive and send tips to deserving users using the QR code any amount of BCH and even it is a cent.

  • noise.cash

Is like Twitter and Facebook but the difference is we can able to earns free BCH. I'm enjoy to much in this platform. I almost spend my time here rather than to Facebook and Youtube. I'm looking forward to the next features of noise.cash and I like the latest feature of noise.cash.

It indicates that I have already given tips. The logo of BCH will show after I sent the tip.
  • read.cash

Is a platform that we can able to earn free BCH by blogging. It depends if the reader like or not your articles, they upvote you. Try to read the articles of @read.cash for references for your new articles. We can publish articles according to our ideas, experiences, your routine every day, your favorites destination, or even about yourself. We can share this all as long as this is our original content. Plagiarism is not allowed here, it's much better to attach the reference from where your articles come from or idea but please don't ever copy other articles it is restricted.

read.cash homepage

My everyday routine are between noise.cash and read.cash. It's vice-versa. If I have done in noise.cash, I will open read.cash to read some interesting articles or write an articles while find some interesting post in noise.cash.

By investing in BCH and support the community, I know there's a good future was waiting for me.

I'm not a professional or advisor if we talk about cryptocurrencies. I'm just a beginner who starts my journey in the world of cryptocurrency. I don't want also to debate about the existence of Bitcoin Cash (BCH). I don't have enough knowledge to validate my idea. It's only my opinion and base on my experience. Just do own your research.

  • References

https://www.bitcoin.com/get-started/how-does-accepting-bitcoin-benefit-my-business/

https://www.bitcoin.com/get-started/what-is-bitcoin-cash/

https://news.bitcoin.com/12-reasons-bitcoin-cash-real-

https://www.investopedia.com/terms/h/hard-fork.asp

Atomicwallet.io

Bitcoin.com

10
$ 3.89
$ 3.71 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.11 from @Telesfor
$ 0.07 from @carisdaneym2
Avatar for Constant1995
3 years ago
Topics: Bitcoin Cash

Comments

Another coin that has potential like those ones is AWC token. I will be eager to get more of AWC token and stake it while is still early. AWC token is Atomic Wallet own token and suggesting for financial freedom. To know more about AWC - https://atomicwallet.io/awc-staking

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I totally enjoyed this and you are right, BCH have that affordable transaction fee. You need to see the transaction fee for ETH, it is crazy and too high.

I am gathering up my BCH too and I believe in it as well. It bodes well for the future. I find noise.cash interesting. Getting paid for engagement is juicy and getting tips to give for others too makes me happy. Read.cash on the other hand has been tough for me. I post my original contents but the engagement has been missing both in upvote and comments too and I have been adding sources of where my post was first shared as well.

Still won't deter me from having faith in it and as much as I can, I want to get as many as possible. I predicted $500 this month for BCH last month and I am glad my prediction was right.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your arcticle is easy to understand, will delivered and very informative.. Thank you for sharing your experiences. Im new in cryptocurrency, I earn my first BCH from Noise Cash... This article of yours help me understand more..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you. I'd appreciate your comment 🤭🤭

$ 0.00
3 years ago