What If?

2 28
Avatar for Constant1995
3 years ago
Topics: Goals

What if someone gives you $1000?

What will you do about the money?

A good question but it's hard to answer. This is what I thought for almost a few days. I never have a worth of $1000. But I'd already hold a cheque worth $1000, just to pay my tuition. The money was from the generous institution that supports my financial study.

$1000 was not a joke; if I have that worth of money, I will build a business and buy 1 Bitcoin Cash(BCH). Yes, I will divide it into two.$500 for my business plan and $500 for holding 1 Bitcoin Cash(BCH); since the Bitcoin Cash(BCH) now is keep pumping. Maybe tomorrow it will hit the value of $500 or it will higher. The value of BCH or another cryptocurrency is unpredictable because of its volatility. I'd had predicted the value of BCH will hit $500 today. I only based on my subscriber on noise.cash.

I'd predict the exact value

I'm not a professional nor a trader. As of now, I can't afford to lose my money in trading. But I will study trading to make some profits. Last time, I lose my $13 in Detoken, because the Bitcoin Cash(BCH) keep dumping for almost 24 hours. Of course, I regret my decision to bet in a long position. Since I don't know how to works the cryptocurrency.

"Okay, let's go back to our main topic"

Building a business is one of my dreams. The big question is: how I build a business worth of $500? There are so many options. I can start a small grocery store or a e-loading business, etc. In these day, those are very common.

The only option within my mind is planting ginger. Yeah! You read it clear. I wanted to build a farm and planting ginger. If you think that I'm out of my mind. You're wrong. I wanted to be a farmer in the first place. Farming is great. My father is also a farmer and I proud of him. On the farm, you're the boss. You can manage your own company which is the land where you farming.

Courtesy: Pinterest

Why I choose ginger?

Ginger is like Bitcoin Cash(BCH), there are so many benefits to our life. I love ginger just how I like Bitcoin Cash(BCH).

courtesy: unsplash.com

What are the benefits of ginger?

  • It's loaded with an anti-oxidant compound that prevents stress and damage to our body's DNA;

  • It will help our body to fight off chronic diseases of the lungs, plus promote healthy aging;

  • Dietary ginger root may enhance testosterone production of NO and increasing the blood flow in the testis;

  • To fight germs;

  • Keep your mouth healthy;

  • It will calm nausea and vomiting;

  • Soothes sore muscles;

  • It will ease the arthritis symptoms;

  • It will prevent cancer growth;

  • To lower the blood sugar;

  • It will ease the period pains;

  • To lower the cholesterol;

  • Protect us against diseases and

  • To relieve indigestion.

Ginger is also one of the spices added into the food, to make it more delicious . Just like the Chicken Tinola: one of my favorite Filipino dishes.

courtesy: Pinterest

My father owns hectares of land. I will ask for permission to him to start a business in his land.

Today the price of ginger in the Philippines market is almost $2 per kilogram and sometimes the value will high due to the demand in the market.

Why ginger is so expensive?

The laws of supply and demand: When the demand for the product is higher than the available supply it drives the prize and the value of the product higher. It is simple to understand. The reason why ginger is so expensive because people want more ginger. It was the same as cryptocurrencies. The harder to mine a block, the more the value of coins will be 1expensive.

Courtesy: unsplash.com

My career will start here. Import and export my products. The more I profit, the higher my chance to buy Bitcoin Cash(BCH).

References:

Sponsors of Constant1995
empty
empty

2
$ 0.59
$ 0.58 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @BantayanIsland
Avatar for Constant1995
3 years ago
Topics: Goals

Comments

I love to be a farmer also, I even graduated from the UP Los Banos certified Farmer Scientist Training Program but the will to start is my problem, because of my day job and my blogging income through WordPress and Blogger.com. Hopefully someday my dream of becoming a farmer will be realized and I like your ideas of planting ginger. Thanks a lot for this one.

Just saw your post while searching for farming topics. Thanks.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I've appreciate that you love my idea about farming of ginger. Today ginger is very expensive and even to other country like Australia.

$ 0.00
3 years ago