The Tomb of False God Realm

1 24
Avatar for Constant1995
1 year ago

In the isolated mansion of Mist Kingdom, while waiting to his disciple to arrive, Scion have honestly talking with the king of the kingdom and also the one he appointed as ruler of this place.

The king addressed to him of what the problem they have faced with the forces and organization of the Empyrean Continent, "My lord, the royal family and the largest sect of the Empire still lingering at the border of the kingdom, we didn't pursue this matter because we afraid that it will lead it to the trap. Even the last war, they was defeated, we didn't know what thier goal, except to swallow this small kingdom."

"Oh I see, even though they will tried hard, they can't able to enter in this place. Except if they have 16th tier array master or False God stage realm, but it is different now, that my cultivation was highest that to my last visit here. Don't worry, I will restrain them by strengthening the core of the array and also I will try to explore this place to find the secret of why they was trying to invade this place. Last time, I didn't courage to explore this place because of the very strong natural formation that set up in the center of the kingdom."

"Thank you my lord. We will never forget the kindness that you have show to the people of the kingdom." The kind said sincerity.

"By the way, remind the kingdom patrol that my all disciple will arrive here, they have identity token that I created, so they can freely enter in this place."

According to the Heavenly Library, the Mist Kingdom was tomb of the fallen False God Realm cultivator. Last time, the Heavenly Library didn't tell me about its mysterious existence because of my low cultivation, but now I have a way to enter in the place with my second stage of Dao of Space. Even I didn't crack the formation array, I can still travel, because the chaos was the origin of everything since ancient time.

The information that the library given to me, the owner of the the tomb was died during the time when he was trying to ascend to the Godly Realm, he was struct by the very strong Purple Lightning Tribulation, because of the taboo he committed and he was heavy punish by the heaven.

Originally, the origin of the cultivator was unknown, and he was not from the Blue World, so the Dao, didn't let him to ascend. It is the rule of every world in the universe. If you are not from in this world and if you want to cultivate, the Dao will try everything to chase you away by trying to struct you everyday by the lightning. Except to Hyacinth, because she was my people. That is the one of the rule that the Dao of Blue World and Heavenly Library written when I first arrive in this world.

The reason why there was a large formation array here in the Mist Kingdom and look like it was created by the nature, it is because the False God cultivator wanted to deceived the Dao by hiding in the formation array while cultivating.

The cultivator never know, that the Dao was already spied him and waiting for the right time to strike. It's when he tried to ascend to the Godly Realm and the Dao take advantage the situation.

After the incident, the False God cultivator burned his life essence to create a strongest formation array to protect the treasure that he stole from one one the biggest sect in the universe that can able to slain even the Godly Stage cultivator.

He never thought that his life will end here. The Dao only protected this world from the invaders to avoid any troubles in the future, so once the False God Stage cultivator success to ascend, the Dao can't able to stop even it want to annihilated the whole world and the most troublesome is when the outside otherwordly discover this isolated planet from recovering from the last war.

The Dao only do its mission as the core and one who manage to control its world. It was only afraid to become food from the strongest cultivator. The life essence of the world was the best resources that needed by the cultivator to ascend to higher level.

In the last war of the universe, many small planet was destroyed because they lack of preparation and also don't have strong cultivator to protect this world and one of the planet that destroyed is Skull Planet. It is the recently realm that I created from the fragment of the Skull Planet and first subdiary of the Guardian Sect.

The next thing I need to do is to explored the tomb and to know what treasure hidden in those horrible formation array. The Heavenly Library didn't also know of what treasure behind there. If I want to know, I still need to cultivate to higher level to upgrade the library; the more I become strong, the more information that I can able to learn, because the cultivation was infinite and never ending.

Even the God was continuing to cultivate to explore of what behind the Godly Realm.

2
$ 1.42
$ 1.41 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @Tasfim20
Avatar for Constant1995
1 year ago

Comments

is it any serial article? Don't mind i tried to understand the whole thing but all went above my head.

$ 0.00
1 year ago