Special Constitution: The Body of Furnace

1 52
Avatar for Constant1995
1 year ago

In the past war, their are so many fallen cultivator that was forgotten by the human kind in this world. The ancient cultivator was force to depend this land from the invader of another galaxy, they don't have choice but to sacrifice by exploding their cultivation to suppress the invader.

They do this, for the future of the Blue World. It's very tragic histories that was already forgotten and no one know when it will happen again. A war that almost wipe out the living in the whole universe, a war that cause by the greedy celestial that wanted to rule the whole world. Thanks to the heroic cultivator, this world was still safe.

Just like what happen to Alchemist Cane he only pursue the way of alchemy but he don't have choice but he abandon his goal and go to the battlefield. When Chemeia heard about this, she was very sad and also very thankful for inheritance he left.

She met her master in the forest while she collecting herbs for the alchemy. Her only dreams was to learn how to concoct, since no one can able to teach her in the village, she don't have choice but to explore it by herself. There still a problem, after she reached her limit, she don't what is next.

By any chance that she bought a map in the alley to try her luck. She never thought that the map she bought was real when found the mountain that mark in the map. She tried to climb but their is a an aura that trying to suppress her and also there are no birds that flying near the mountain. In her conclusion, the mountain was protected by strong array.

She was dissapoint at that time, she don't have choice but to collect a herb in the cliff to concoct for medicine. "I will return in the mountain when I become strong and to learn how to arrange an array."

"Master, why did you stare in that direction?" Arcus asked, because he was curious. He can't still grasp of what his master thinking and why he was smiling when stare in that direction. 'Even with my constitution, I can't able to see of what is there. I'm still lacking.'

"Hehe! I found a treasure. The two of you, continue for your practice, I will return after I finish my finish with your junior."

The two was stared each other. They will have a junior? They was curious what kind of freak, their master will bring, but they still follow their master. "Yes master."

Xion was still shock when the Heavenly Library was remind him that a good seedling was found and the most shocking is, it has the Body of Furnace. It was special constitution that only can found every hundred thousand of years.

If this kind of constitution was born in the sect or royal family, they will treat it as a treasure. A treasure that can't have value, because no amount can't able to measure its value. There also occurrence or chance that someone will steal it by using the forbidden art. They used it to avoid the wrath of heaven, once they caught by heaven, not only their life will extinguish, but also their soul and they never can able to enter the reincarnation.

This was heaven gift, so by trying to stealing the constitution, its equal to go against the heaven itself. If a relocation is success and the heaven discovered it, its don't have choice but to forget about it. That's why, since ancient time and until now, this forbidden art was still used, because it can help their family to become strong.

If a special constitution was born in the poor family or a third rate sect. They will try to hide it and secretly raise, once someone discover it, the strongest sect or a royal family will try to get it and it will turn into bloody war.

"Hey little girl, what are doing here? Did you not know, that their are ferocious beast that roaming here and also Flood Dragon living in the cliff?"

The girl was shock when a man appeared of nowhere and when she hear about the Flood Dragon, she was terrified. There is a rumor in her village that a strong cultivator was trying to caught the Flood Dragon but it was failed because it was hiding in the cliff. She thought it was rumor to scared there child, but it was really true.

"Sir who are you? Mmm don't try to scared me, I didn't encounter any ferocious beast near the cliff since I started to collect herb here." She was trying to explain, even deep inside, she was afraid. Because the man in her front was full mystery and she know that this man can able to see the deep in the cliff.

"Oh you right, in the vicinity of the cliff was the territory of the Flood Dragon, so any beast was afraid of it. If a beast was equal to Flood Dragon appear here, they will fight to death, that's their nature and instinct. It's yo protect their life and also their territory. They are very prideful creature. You still a child and you lack of knowledge, the world was very vast and full of mysteries that even I still don't know."

The girl was very shocked and dazed when she hear, that she is in the dangerous situation and only a matter of time that she become a food for the Flood Dragon.

"Thank you sir for the advice, I will put it to my heart and mind." She politely said. She never thought that this world was very vast and also dangerous.

"That's find, I will tell you the truth. I have business with you, when I first saw you, I discovered that you are talented in alchemy but you lack of knowledge and guidance. How about become my disciple?"

"Sir, you are stranger, the elder of my village telling me that don't ever believe in the people that only first time you meet." She really wanted to say yes but she can't able to tell if he was after to her treasure or his body.

"Hahahahaha!"

"Why are laughing sir?" She was scared to hear laughing.

"Little girl, I know what you think. I never steal the treasure of my future disciple and I never also after your body."

"Sir! Who are you? How did you know that I have a treasure." She was really scared, even she was trying to run, he can't able to go away. And also she warning me, if I didn't accept him as his master; maybe he will feed me to the Flood Dragon.

"Little girl, you have very interesting imagination. Right, why I didn't think about it. There is a Flood Dragon here. Hehe! But don't worry, I will never harm innocenses people."

"Really?"

"Of course, how about I will help you to obtain the inheritance. I already know about it, but it was useless to me, even I know alchemy."

"Sir, you will really help me to obtain the inheritance?" She still ask, to try to grasp that he was telling the truth.

"Yeah. I never lie to the little girl and for my future disciple. You can obtain the legacy of the ancient alchemist and treat him your first master and I will be willing to become your second master because I was full of kindness. Hahahaha!"

She really scared when he was laugh, she can't able to tell if he was really telling the truth, in this dangerous world, there are so many fraud people.

"Please accept my vow master." Even thought she don't want, she don't have choice but accept. If he is really a fraud, he will secretly run away.

"Good! Good, you made a right choice, okay, lets go and obtain the legacy left by the ancient alchemist." He know what she thinking but he didn't take attention about it . The most important thing is, to trust him as his master.

After that time, when she obtain the legacy, when his master telling her a story about the owner of the inheritance. She finally accepted her fate and sincerely trust her master.

"Pay respect to your first master, after that, we will leave and meet your two senior."

"Yes master."

"Whatever happen, don't ever forget him. He was a great master and a forgotten hero, when the right time, we will revenge to those invader and conquer thier worlds, but we need to become strong to achieved those dream. We need a foundation that can't able to destroy, because someday, even in the universe was peace because of the treaty, their is a chance they will attack again."

"Yes master." Even she don't know that will really happen in the future, its better to prepared early."

"Yes master." Even she don't know that will really happen in the future, its better to prepared early.

"I have scripture here, its much better to the legacy you obtain. My only advice is, you can learn it but you will only reach 9th tier alchemist, but if you choose mine, you can able to reached 12th tier alchemist or higher, its depend on your effort."

"Wow really master? So what tier you are now? Mmmm I think 8th tier alchemist, but the Alchemist Association don't have record about me, because I don't want fame, I only secluded and secretly accept disciple for the future preparation. I think, there is ten 8th tier alchemist in the whole Blue World and a four 8th tier alchemist in the association and three 9 tier alchemist in the whole Blue World and on in the Alchemist Association."

"How did you know about it master, can I reach your level in the future master? And also, why there are only 10 8th tier and 3 9th tier?"

"It's because, it was hard for the alchemist to ascend, it's harder to the cultivator. The alchemist was cultivating the Dao of Alchemy and also they cultivate to have strength. If you want to achieve or ascend to higher level, you must strengthen your cultivation and also expand your sea consciousness by strengthen your soul. If you achieve it, you can easily control your fire."

"Ah I see."

"Don't worry, my alchemist scripture was very special that can't able to find in this world. And also, the legacy you obtain, you can able to teach it to your future disciple."

"I understand master."

"In the future, you will become the pillar of my sect. So practice hard and don't ever dissapoint me, I have resources here, use it to your hear content."

"Eh! Master, you have sect? What is your position in there and what is the strength of your sect and what name?"

"Mmm hehehe! I don't have sect, but I will create soon, I still need preparation and special location."

"Eh! I excited for nothing."

"Hahaha! Don't be dissapoint. The sect I will create will become famous in the cultivation world. And that day, the sect will become enormous mountain that can't crumble. When the people heard the name, they will tremble and fall their knee."

"Hehehe! You have a very big dreams master. I believe in you master."

"Oh thank you my cute disciple for believing in your master, but those dream, I promise, I will take it and become mine."

"Master, stop telling me I'm cute, I can't accept it." She was blushed when she heard his master praise her beauty.

"Hahaha. I'm telling the truth, when you grow up, you will become the most beautiful woman in the cultivation world and they will treat you as their goddess. And they will praise you everyday and even women will falling in love to your beauty."

"I hope it will happen master, but my only goal is to reach in the peak of alchemy and surpass my master."

"I like your spirit. One day, many opposing sect and organization will target us and our sect. In this world, only strength was the law so we need to apply it to our self and sect. If they want to become our enemy, we trample them until they can't able to fight and surrender."

She was shock when she heard about it. She never thought that his master will really create sect, but she will support her master.

"By the way, do you have parents or relative in you village?"

"Mmm I don't know master, I can't remember my parents and I only alone to my small house. The villager said that I didn't born there, because I only arrive two years ago and the only thing I remember is when I woke, in that village. And also, I think I practice alchemy since my childhood, but I can't really remember."

"I think your family will trying to protect you by erased your memories and left you in that village. Do you want to return your memories? You must think about it. What do you think why your parents choose to abandon you. There are no parents wanted to abandon their child."

"Mmm master, I still not prepared to know. Maybe someday, if I become strong and can able to protect myself."

"Good. You made a right choice. Do you want to know what special on you?"

"It has connection to my family master?"

"Yeah! It have, but don't worry. The memories you forgot will return if you reached the Emperor Realm, so that time, you will remember everything."

"I wanted to know what is the special on me master?"

"In the universe, there are many special people that own special constitution. Like your second senior, he has very special constitution and the most important is, it was very rare. The disadvantage is, if he can only reach the peak of Heaven Realm to his entire life but it's different now because he was my disciple. He has unlimited opportunities to reach in the top. His constitution was called the Body of Bow. The only weapon that complement in his cultivation was bow, when he was born, he already mastered of how used bow. And there are no target that can't able to avoid his attack, except for those who highest cultivation, because they can able to parry the attack. There is also Body of Dragon, Body of Sword, Body of Cloud and etc. It was granted by the heaven to those gifted. Any living being can able to have any different constitution but the most disadvantage is, it's also can able to transfer to other. Your parents left you in the village to protect you. They didn't abandon you, because they don't have choice. It's to protect your life from those greedy cultivator. Once they discovered your special constitution, not only your life will put in the danger, but also your parents, relatives and all your clan will annihilated."

"I see. So what constitution I have master?"

"You have constitution of the Body of Furnace. It is very rare and special constitution that many celestial being coveted. Once they steal it from you, you will die. Even you sacrifice yourself, no one can guarantee the safety of your family, because once they coveted your constitution, they kill every one who know about you existence and even the villager."

She was shock and scared when he learned about the truth. That even his master will be endanger but he still accept her as his disciple, so he have a way to protect her until she become stronger that can able to stands to own herself. She promise to herself, that whatever happen, she will never dissapoint her master and his only goal is to become stronger and protect the important people.

1
$ 1.33
$ 1.33 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for Constant1995
1 year ago

Comments

I don't know why people fight with each other? I don't like fight. We should always be happy and make others happy and spread happiness and love among the world :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago