My Favorite

4 300

Through all the things in the world, there's I like and love the most.

I listed some of my favorites. Like my favorite person,destination,anime, words and languages.

First of all. Jesus Christ is the most of all my favorite. Even I didn't meet Him in person, I know He always guides and blesses me. He is the creator of the universe. The "Alpha and Omega" and the savior of all humankind.

He gives me a chance to live in this beautiful and wonderful world. I trust Him so much. And I willing to surrender my life to him.

My mother is my favorite person in the world. She is the beautiful and sweetest mother that I know. She is the reason why I existed in this world. Her cooked was the most delicious I ever tasted.

My mother is very supportive and always supports my financial studies and she is the only one who always asked if "I'm good". No one can be compared to my mother. But now, I miss her. Perhaps my tears will flow right now.

Photo from my albums, she is my mom.

Machu Picchu is my favorite destination. Even I never visit this place, I'm planning 5 years from now. The mesmerizing place, which dramatic historical and dramatic landscape is the reason why I attract to this beautiful tourist spot.

I wonder what is the feeling while taking a selfie and photograph and the cloud touches your feet. This ancient place was full of mysteries and hard to decode. The Machu Picchu was listed in UNESCO and "7 wonders of the world".

The Japanese language is my favorite. I love how to talk the basic language of Japanese. Like "Arigatō" which means "thank you". I learn some of it from Japanese anime. I also studied some basic Mandarin in schools. Occasionally I tell my friend "Sumimasen" which means "excuse me" and sometimes "Ohayō gozaimazu" which means "good morning". It was also a basic Japanese language.

I also study "Kanji", a system of Japanese writing using Chinese characters. I wanted also to visits Japan to learn more and interact with Japanese people.

If about the story of friendship. I want to recommend the anime of " One Piece". It was created by the legendary author, Eiichiro Oda. He is a Japanese. The story is about friendship and adventure in the ocean as a pirate. The main character is known as "Strawhat". He is Monkey d Luffy, the captain of straw hat pirates. He is great and very strong. He loves his "Nakama" which means "friend'. And he always protects his friend from the enemy.

If you are a soft-hearted person, I recommend to you, to watch this anime. I'm sure, you will cry in the scene when Nico Robin was captured and bring into Ennies Lobby or when Portgas d Ace was due in front of Monkey d Luffy. Don't worry I will write an article about "One Piece".

I love also to collect the longest words. These are my hobbies when I'm in high school and until now. It was very awesome to learn and memorize some longest words in English. Like "Supercalifragilisticexpialidocious".

Perhaps, it was the best and awesome words I have memorized. It was popular in the film " Mary Poppins". It's something to say when you have nothing to say. But according to Oxford English Dictionary, the word has now come to mean an expression of excited approval. The word "Supercalifragilisticexpialid- ocious", had 34 letters.

If you are fear of long words, you had " Hippopotomonstrosesquippedaliophobia". It was an ironic twist and one of the longest words in the dictionary; it has 36 letters. Even me, I am afraid of these words. According to American Psychiatric Association, they didn't officially recognize this phobia.

In cryptocurrencies, I choose BCH as one of my favorite coins. Because of read.cash and noise.cash, these two platforms help me to earn free BCH. It was amazing and awesome. I learn a lot about BCH like: the BCH is easy to use. Friendly crypto and very fast and lower fees transaction. Have a promising future for the community of BCH. The original Bitcoin that invented by the legendary Satoshi Nakamoto. He was still a mystery who existed in the world of cryptocurrency.

Photo from my albums

How about you? What is your favorite? Can you share your story about your favorite by writing articles?

8
$ 1.17
$ 0.60 from @Musso
$ 0.57 from @TheRandomRewarder

Comments

Indeed, Jesus is our number 1 friend, our Savior and guide. reminds me of the song "What a friend we have in Jesus"

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The longest word can take more than 3 hours of reading, it consists of 189,819-lettered word for 'titin

But the longest word in English is Pneumonoultramicroscopicsilicovolcanoconiosis it has 45 letters I think😂🤧 What you mention above is the second one for the English word.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😅😅 Yeah you are right. Pneumonoultramicroscopicsilicovolcanoconiosis? I have already know about this since I'm in Highschool, the thing I've mention above are about of my favorite. Hippopotomonstrosesquippedaliophobia: this word is very awesome and one of my favorite. But I never said it was the longest words that found in the dictionary. " I said: one of the longest words in dictionary, which consist 36 letters.✌️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Did not saw it bb haha mianhe😚

$ 0.00
3 years ago