Guardian Sect Ch II: The Shedded Skin of Nether Black Red Snake

1 15
Avatar for Constant1995
1 year ago

"Master, can you help me create my own dress? The dress I wear right now will melt if I use my bloodline power, just like this."

'Bang'

'....'

"How is it master?"

"Wow! Your Inferno Dark-red Fire was almost burn me, if I didn't have attribute of fire, maybe I burned to crisp."

"Master, stop staring at me, you like a pervert, I'm naked right now, if I stop the flames in my body, you will see everything."

"Oh don't worry, I didn't do it in purpose, it's just I amazed by your flames, I feel even the space will exterminate by your power. And also I want you remember that you are flat chested."

'....?'

"What did you say? You pervert master, I really wanted to roast you to death."

"Hey! Stop it, I only telling the truth. Oh wait a minute, I think I have an item that can't burn by the Inferno Dark-red Fire."

'Long, long time ago, I bought a treasure in an alley when I roaming in the world. According to the Heavenly Library, it was from the snake who shed its skin, it's Nether Red Snake.'

'This snake is very notorious and brutal. Which is the same level of Ethereal stage, which means it was evolved into same level of Ancestor stage. I didn't encounter this snake, according to Heavenly Library, you must run for your life if you encounter it.'

'I don't know how he pick the shedded skin, the Nether Red Snake was using it to bait the other beast or cultivator to sustain its spiritual energy. The reason is, by shedding skin, he need to be safe from lightning tribulation and by protecting itself, it's cause spiritual energy, if he didn't success from its tribulation, it will cause its own life.'

"Wow master! You really want to refine it for my own dress. We can't by it by using money."

"Yes, it only not be burn from your flame, its also a protective item."

"Wait a minute, I will refine it for you."

"Thank you master. You're so handsome."

"I know I'm handsome."

"No you are not."

"Take a look Maya, do you like this short and hoodie?"

"Yeah. Yeah. Thank you master, this is really suited to me."

"Maya, did you remember that stone?"

"Of course, it was the treasure of the annoying and stupid cat, it was help me to reached this level.

"Why you asking master? Did you find out the importance of this stone?"

"Yeah! It was a treasure of heaven. It will help the beast for evolving into higher level, by not doing tribulation. Its was against by the law of nature, but this thing was not a stone from the start, it was poop of the mystical beast in ancient world."

"What the heck, how is that possible?"

"Everything was possible, it's million years have passed, the poop was drop in the spirit grass which have consciousness. And that spirit grass was still alive in that core of this stone."

"Mmm do you want to release that spirit grass master?"

"Not now, it has the power of higher that transcendent stage. We will die if I release that or maybe this world will destroyed because the power and the world can't stand the pressure."

"So we must keep it in the safe please. Even we stole it, we did the right thing, to keep safe this world."

"Master, you already strong, don't tell me, their are higher level above the transcendent?"

"Yeah! Very strong, but we didn't not need to talk about those beings, they will never able to discover this world."

"By the way master, how old are you? Why you know everything, I think you are not from this world."

"What are you talking about? Of course, I born from this world."

'Maybe she is right, I think I didn't born from this world.'

"Maya, be prepared, I will bring you in the paradise. It was ancient place."

"What kind place you talking paradise master? Do you mean Slayer Forest? You want to slain those stupid Sky-wing Tiger?"

"What are you talking about, those place is a forbidden region and very dangerous, their still beast that are higher level that I can't fight."

"Don't worry, after I reached transcendent, we will go there. To punish your old friend."

"Whose my old friend, I don't have friend who wanted to eat me alive. I really wanted to have roasted Sky-wings Tiger."

"Oh, I thought you are vegetarian."

"I only wanted to know the taste of Sky-wings Tiger"

"Ok. Ok, I hope you can able to fight her, I think she was the same level of you."

"..."

"I'm kidding master, I said I want Tiger fruit."

"Hahahahahaha"

"Okay! Lets go now, I feel sick to stay here, I miss the outside world."

"Lets go master. I want to breath a fresh air and to eat Tiger fruit."

"Maya, don't ever use forced or you lock in the void. We need to travel in the void, so we can arrive early in the ancient continent."

"No. I don't want to, I feel dizzy."

"You don't have choice, if you want to come with or stay in the small world bead."

'...'

2
$ 0.48
$ 0.48 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for Constant1995
1 year ago

Comments

Maya was a bird which has ancient bloodline, because she only know how to fly, she was afraid of travelling in the void. That's why she was dizzy and want to vomit. Mmmm she was to get use it.

Well, I created character which bird, because I don't have a pet. So I prepared for this small bird in my hometown.

Btw. This all of my imagination. ☺️😂

$ 0.00
1 year ago