Guardian Sect Ch 3: Ancient Continent

1 12
Avatar for Constant1995
1 year ago

"Hey Maya, are okay?"

".."

"Master, where are we now? Can we fly only, I hate to enter in the void, I felt someone watching me and very dangerous."

"Hahahahahaha! You really a lamed, you are already Emperor but you still

"Are okay Maya?"

"Master, I feel dizzy and I still didn't good at traveling in the void."

"Don't worry, you will get to use to it, if we talk about travelling in the void."

".."

"Now, we already arrived at the border of human continent, that sea what you see right now it was called Endless Sea and very rare a human will go out here because of the dangerous of the sea with full of sea monster and also a sea clan who live here."

" You must be careful at your vicinities, the sea monster and sea clan was on par with Ethereal Stage. So we need to travel in the void to bypass the Endless Sea to avoid any dangerous encounter."

"Master, where we will go, I think we already travel thousand miles and hour?"

"Just relax, the place we will go its called Maharlica Continent. A place which existed in ancient time.""Hey Maya, are okay?"

".."

"Hahahahahaha! You really a lamed, you are already Emperor.

".."

"Master, please stop teasing me, I'm not in a good mood."

'..'

Once upon a time there are a place was called as stronghold in ancient times when the Battle of Ancient time was happen. It was a places of Blue World where the ancient people battled with the ancient invaders.

It was already forgotten history which already unknown in the current civilization. The ancestor of Blue World was struggled to defend this world from invaders. It was a fierce battle where everywhere you can found a blooded cold corpses.

The war was almost hundreds years until it was broke, billion of lives turn into corpses and before the ended of war, because of that, every side was cease to have a ceasefire, and its was called the "Treaty of Universe".

After the battle, the ancestor of Blue World was used every means even they sacrificed their own lives to protect this world and create the formation that isolated the Blue World from the universe.

The reason why the war was flared up, it was the greedy cultivators who wanted to ruled the world and to claim every resources to their self.

'Thanks to the Heavenly Library, those kind of circumstances was recorded. Actually, that Maharlica Continent is one of the place where the ancestor was brought from the outer space. It was a planet was destroyed in the war. They brought it here by space force.'

"Maya, you must get to used it, we already here."

"Master, I think I want to vomit."

"...."

"Haist! That's okay."

"Look Maya, that's is the Dark Thunder which can burn even soul, we need to cross it to reach the border of the Maharlica Continent."

"Eh! Master, Do you want me to die in vain, I'm still young and don't have daughter and son."

"Silly girl, what are you talking about? You still didn't not trust your master. I sacrificed ten thousands of years for this opportunity."

"Did you think the reason I secluded myself because of I wounded by those stupid cat? No way!"

"Maya, to tell you the truth, the reason I secluded myself was to master the five forces which protected the Maharlica Continent and I only made an alibi to make my disciples to follow my instructions to travel around the world to have experience. And this is the reason, to rule this continent and to create my own organization."

"I see, you did it master for the development of your disciple, now everything is clear. I always thought why you was injured by those bastard, so it was your great plan to made an alibi."

"You're so cunning master."

"Hahahahaha, everything is according to plan, to make it happen, now it is in my grasp."

"We are here now, the Altez Mountain, where covered the whole continent. This place is really fascinating. The adventure will begin to conquer the ancient continemt."

4
$ 0.49
$ 0.46 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @Jijisaur
$ 0.01 from @Corito
Avatar for Constant1995
1 year ago

Comments

Now we talk about the ancient continent which stronghold on the era of war. My imagination was limited so I wrote what I thought. According to my perception, everything will start in this continent and create an advance civilization that everything was contain space force. Like void coin that will use as a currency in this continent, I will write about this next chapter.

$ 0.00
1 year ago