Guardian Sect Ch 1: Maya

7 40
Avatar for Constant1995
1 year ago

'Almost 10,000 years that I have been secluded to the small world that I created. And reached the peak of emperor and I managed to master the five forces. Then, with the mastery of space, I can teleport a mile away and I can feel that no one can able defeat me to my same level. And even the ancestor cultivator will hard time to catch me if I use space force.'

'Fifty years ago, I told my disciple to wonder around the world to have experiences in life as a cultivator, I hope they didn't let me down. We planned after my secluded, I will call them but it's not a time. My beloved disciple, please wait for a while. I have something to do, I would like to built a sect.'

'By the way, where's my bead, it's very important. That bead was created by me, it was use to contact my disciple. Oh why I feel someone staring at me, ugh... Who thought there is a tough guy which emperor level can enter my small world. Whoever it's but it was feel familiar. Let see who it was?'

'A girl? A small girl with emperor level? I'm confident to face her, but the small world will destroyed if the fight will come. I need to calm down first.'

"Who are you? How can you enter here?"

"What! Me? Ah what are you talking master, you are the one brought me here."

"...."

"Master, did you already forgot your beloved pet? Master, huhu. I will take revenge to those bastard cat who did you this."

"...."

"Don't worry master, you pet will avenge you, I will exterminate those forbidden land."

"Hey stop, you filial pet, when did you learn to acting, its not suit to you little bird. Even those cat will appear, the only thing you do is to run."

'ah!.. ouch!'

"Why did you kicked me, I'm your master little bird. Oh you improved so much your level and you can able to transformed in human form."

"Yeah! Thank you master for taking me here, haha, those stupid cat will spurt blood when he know that I reach emperor level."

"Yeah, I never forget those day that I fighting that cat, I understimated her, that's why I wounded. But that is okay, because we have success to steal her treasure, the Heavenly Rainbow Stones."

"Eh Maya, you are so cute, you are still small, even you have human formed."

'ahhhh! Oouch!..'

'Why its so hot, eh!'

"Wow cool, you already awakened your bloodline, this is a dark red fire, it's suitable for crafting weapon and doing alchemist."

"Bastard master, you look down of my dark fire, let me cook you, eh. eh. Why I can't burn you, you are cheating me."

"Me? I'm cheating? Hahaha, I'm your master, and I have mastery of fire and don't forget I can create crack in the space so your attacked is useless for me,perhaps, if you reached etherial level, you have one percent chance, hehe."

'....'

"Okay, okay sorry, I apologize, hehe, why you always crying if you can't able to defeat someone, remember, if you don't want to be bully, you must become stronger in this world."

"Don't worry Maya, I treat you like my own daughter and I'm the only can bully you, if someone try to harm you, I will cut their hands."

"Come, come here, I really miss you."

This world is very dangerous for ordinary people and every nation was ruled by the strongest family, organization or a sects. Since ancient time, the strongest people will ruled the world and respect by the world. Only power can ruled the land and law is you need to become strong so no one can belittle you.

The cultivation in this world was divide into nine phases: Body Foundation 9 level; Qi Foundation 8 level; Spiritual Foundation 7 level; Mahayana Foundation 6 level; Monarch Foundation 5 level; Emperor Stage 4 level; Etherial stage 3 level; Ancestor stage 2 level and Transcendent stage.

Currently, I'm the peak of Emperor Stage and sometimes they called it Sky Stage or Great Emperor. Which one of the strongest in this land. I can rule a country if I want to, but I don't like politics.

And Maya is first stage of Emperor, she have ancient beast bloodline. I rescue her when the Sky-Wings Tiger in the Slayer Forest wanted to swallow her because of her bloodline.

In the world of monster or beast, by swallow or eat someone with bloodline will improve their tier level. Which the most rare bloodline is ancient bloodline that make the others feel jealous. Once you still didn't awakened your bloodline, don't expect no one can steal it from you. You will become safe if you awakened its, which means you are already stronger and can depend yourself, second, the bloodlines is already accumulated, so it safe and sound.

5
$ 4.06
$ 3.97 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.07 from @Ruffa
$ 0.02 from @SocialSatoshi
Avatar for Constant1995
1 year ago

Comments

Hey! I'm comeback. I don't know if someone still remember me. I wrote a novel based in my imagination, because of the problem in my life, I secluded myself to the world. Many people thought that I out of my mind, but I don't care. I keep imagine, what if the world we live, we can able to fly and can throw a fire ball. Don't worry, I'm still a person. Maybe, I'm stupid thinking something like supernatural power. I'm pretty well now. Yeah. I'm sure of it. ✌️hhn

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sometimes it's just necessary to seclude ourselves to analyze and restrategize our lives for success. Welcome back.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah, secluded ourselves from worldly things will us to find the right direction and choose the most meaningful thing in our life.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hahaha if that is where they base "being crazy" then I am one too. Ang hilig ko din mag imaginr ng ganito ha. Hahaha. Pero welcum back hoyytt, ulit. Naway for good na ang pag babalik ay ano

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahahaha. Kaya nga, kahit ano nasa isip ko, pero di pa naman ako buang.hahaahha Ayyy sana nga eh, kaka enjoy din kasi yung pagsususlat.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Basta ako alam ng lahat ng buang ako HWAHAHAHA

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ayyy wag naman po ganyan.

$ 0.00
1 year ago