Chapter XI: The Heavenly Tribulation

0 31
Avatar for Constant1995
1 year ago

In the outside world of Maharlica Continent, the sky was clear and everything was normal, but everyone was shocked of what they witness, the sky instantly turned into dark. And everyone was trembled.

In the distance place they saw a pillar of light that pierced into the sky and a fierce dark lighting that turned into a heavenly soldier and different shape.

They thought their was a treasure descending into this world, it turn out that was a cultivator who ascend into higher level. This kind of tribulation was never happen before and they concluded that this cultivator was and ancestor from ancient family that recently wake up.

The most shocking in the scene was the place where the tribulation was happening, it will found in the most dangerous place in this world. They thought, there is no inhabitant of the place because of the boundary of this place where they can find the fierce sea beast and even a transcendent cultivator will never try to crossed that place.

And every powerful family, sect, organization, kingdom, empire and even the hidden freak cultivator was attract to this situation. They try to rack their brain of what behind in this place but no one can answer because their is no record about it.

Except for one of the ancient family that have complete Map of the Blue World. According to their ancestor who already left in this world, their is continent in the mid of the sea and it was the biggest continent in this world. Their ancestor was once already go there and he witness that place like a paradise. Like a Land of the Immortal of legend, that's why, they choose a place near in the sea to reside and where their family and current generation where live.

They trying to discover this place. They recruit elites among elite that good in sailing that have high cultivation but turn in vain. They never discover until now, even the shadow of the continent. The patriarch of the family wanted to announced that they will stop the explorer but the recently occurrence was given them a new hope.

In the Quest&Merit Realm, the three people was shock of the happening, they never thought that even they are in realm, they still saw and witness the occurrence.

"I think, master was ascend gain into new level. Now, how terrifying his power." Maya said, who was amazed to his master.

"When I reached the Monarch Stage, I didn't attract those kind of tribulation." Bambei said.

"Same here! And even in the place where I from, no one can attract the black lightning and even there is, I think they turn into dust." Hyacinth said who was shock to her heart.

"This occurrence will attract the attention of the outside world." Bambei said who was anxiety.

Maya said, "Don't worry, even they can cross the sea beast and lightning, they can never step their foot in this land without master consent."

"Then I'm relieved."

I never thought that I breakthrough into Monarch Stage when the Dao of Time flow to my consciousness and help me to attract the weird Heavenly Tribulation and ascend to a new higher level. It's a blessing in disguise.

So this is the power of Dao of Time, I can able to control the flow of time and even to craft a treasure, I can trap the flow of time in the treasure. If I can reach the peak, it will alleviate the cultivation of my disciple into two times or even more.

If my enemy will slash with my sword with aura of time, I think they can't able to heal it, un-least their is other cultivator who comprehend the aura of time or the can find a River of time.

The River of time was a place where the time was compressed and can't escape. It's only record in the legend.

It was form where the other Dao gathered in the same place and it will found in the void or natural realm.

Now, I think those weird Heavenly Tribulation will attract the cultivator of the outside world and the most shocking is it occured here, the isolated place.

I know, I can't hide it forever to the outsider, because after I will finish my preparation here, its time to go outside world. To gather and recruit new disciple. Of course, I need new people who will live in the Maharlica World. I create it, for this purpose. So in the future, I don't need to go out for recruiting new disciple.

Its simple, to avoid any spy or those greedy cultivator. If I found a new good seedling, I will also bring their family or anything that connect them to the outside world, so their attachment will destroyed.

So I need those disciple who loyal to their sect to avoid betrayal. The most hardest to understand is the heart of the people.

I already prepared for this kind of situation. Even they are genius, they still proceed to the screening.

The new recruit must stay in the Maharlica World, while those who pass and enter the inner core, they have previledge to enter in the Guardian Palace or even to have residence there.

Now, the only left is to hatch my spiritual beast egg.

3
$ 0.66
$ 0.66 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for Constant1995
1 year ago

Comments