Chapter X: The Realm Part 2

0 33
Avatar for Constant1995
1 year ago

The palace that I dreamed is really come true, not only I have magnificent palace but also countless treasure and my future powerful subordinates. This place is my territory so I will do my best to protect it and avoid future trouble of those who coveted this place.

The bottom of the palace will become the place where the mortal live. It look like a small island, but by the used of my Dao of Space and Dao of Chaos, I can easily create a world where five times big to my planet in my past life. Of course, I will apply the law of this universe.

The Void stone will be the responsible for absorbing the spiritual energy from the void and it will use for the nourishment of this world. For every corner, of this newly created world, I will add a void stone, to help to grow a new species and good for planting crop that the mortal needed.

I don't know how many years it will needed to adopt to the law of this universe but I need to be patient.

No one know that in the Blue World, there was a continent called a Maharlica Continent and in the center has a artificial world. I need to observed this place for a while and find any flaws that will bring calamity in this world.

It's already one year, I don't know what they doing. I need to finish to study and if my calculation are true, then the theory that I have inspired from my Mini-World Bead, it bring success to my first foundation.

I leave it for now. Maybe I need to study the Dao of Time, so I can used it to develop this place faster. The spiritual energy that the Void Stone absorbed is not enough to born newly species. I will observed another year for this and I will used this time to comprehend the Dao of Time.

The only lack that of my planned still not implements are to create the realm. To my experienced, it was easy now to create a realm, in based of understanding that the Heavenly Library given to me, I will apply it to this project.

The first thing I need to do is a place where the member of Guardian Sect will gathering. Where the newly disciple will lives and to asses them to where realm they belong.

First I need to creat a Guardian hall, alchemy hall, array and formation hall, quest and credits hall and etc. It will help as a assessment to where they belong, if they passed then they proceed to realm.

Only the pillars of the Guardian Sect can able to enter in the Guardian Palace so I need to add some barriers and restriction to those who will enter the palace.

Example, if a new disciple will enter in the palace, they will directly teleported in the Guardian Realm where the new disciple recruited. If a disciple belong to the Alchemy Realm, they will directly teleported in the real they belong.

There are also exempted to other disciple, they can have dual identity or more and it depends to their contribution and talent of the disciple.

Every realm will lead by my trusted disciple and they also called the pillar of the Guardian sect, they will also help the sect to monitor and recruit a disciple.

After another half year, I already created the Guardian Realm , Auction House Realm,

Alchemy Realm, Forge and Crafting Realm, Assassin Realm, Beast Tamer Realm, Guest Realm, Culinary Realm, Mortal World, Prison Realm, Poison Realm, Library Realm, Ghost Realm, Arena Realm, Formation & Array Realm and Art Realm.

Its time to meet Bambei and Maya. According to the rule I set, to those who ascend will have reward and of course they need to report it in the Realm of Quest&Credit for their contribution.

1
$ 0.45
$ 0.45 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for Constant1995
1 year ago

Comments