Chapter VI: The Taichi Bamboo

0 32
Avatar for Constant1995
1 year ago

Since I traversed in this world, I read almost ancient books and ancient scroll in the Heavenly Library. And I read some rare species like Maya, so I dreamed I find them and follow me. According to the ancient books, the Yin-Yang Bamboo, live at the center of the formation, it can't leave here because it is the eye of the formation and also the leader of the Rainbow Bamboo. Oh I think I found it.

"Maya, lets go there at the center, I found your new friend."

".....?"

"Are you excited? Hahahahaha, here it's."

Maya was shocked when she saw an adorable girl who was dancing with the Rainbow Bamboo.

"Master, she is?"

"The Yin-Yang Bamboo, the eye of the Rainbow Bamboo Formation."

"...!"

She look pretty and the look of it, she really carry out her rule as the eye of the formation. Even it's tough to alone here, he still enjoy because she treat this place as her home.

The Yin-Yang Bamboo was shocked when she saw someone stalking to him, but afraid the same time when she feel the danger. She feel that the man is very strong entity.

"Hello! Who are you and what do you need?" She was shaking and nervous while asking the question.

"Hi I'm Maya, and this is my master. My master said, you will become my new friend."

"Friend?" She still nervous while staring the man.

"Yeah friend, I wanted to be your friend! What do you think? And don't worry, my master is very kind and we don't harm you."

"Mmm, why do you want to be friend to me? Even I want too, I can't leave here unless you will stay with me here."

"Haha I know you can't leave here, even I'm a bit strong, I don't ability to replace something in this formation for another eye of formation but my master will handle it for us."

"Ehem! Mmm I'm Zion, the master of Maya. Do you want to be free and follow me as your master, I will provide you everything you need and protect you from any danger."

"Really? Mmm even I wanted, my species need my protection. Do you have solution to this?"

"Of course, that is the reason I'm in front of you and you can always visit this place anytime, because I will live here at the center of continent. Maya, where is the Purple Bamboo, we need to replace the eye formation."

After the Yin-Yang Bamboo agree, he busy himself for a while replace the eye of formation using the half of Purple Bamboo that Maya brought. He inject his spiritual energy with Chaos force. After a thousand of years, it will gain an own consciousness and another ten thousands of years, it will able to transform into human form like Bambei. I will name her as Bambei, I hope she like it.

"Do you have a name?"

"Mmm name? Like how human call each other, I think no one given me a name."

"How about I will name you Bambei?"

"Master! Your naming is really weird, just like how you called me Maya, you must name me a great Phoenix, since I have the bloodline of legendary beast." Maya was spouting again because of her name and need justice. Her master name her Maya because she is small.

"Phoenix is a mythical beast not legendary. I originally thought you have bloodline of a phoenix but I discovered the bloodline in your veins of Three-eye Nether Crow."

The Three-eye Nether Sparrow was very cunning and ferocious. They hated human being. This legendary beast was still exist according to the Heavenly Library but they live in another realm.

"Bambei? I think the name is cool and I like it. Can I call you a master now?"

When Maya heard it, she was shocked that the Yin-Yang Bamboo accepted the weird name but she have nothing can do about it.

"Of course, that is what I wanted, I hope the two of you can understand each other. Lets go now, its time to execute our plan."

The three cultivator continue to travel to reach the center of the continent where the ancient palace where found. Zion was very happy to have another rare companion. It is one of the strongest weapon in the universe. It can able to split the planet if a cultivator who have abilities of space and chaos force, like himself. He have another trump card that can destroyed anything.

2
$ 0.88
$ 0.88 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for Constant1995
1 year ago

Comments