Chapter V: The Indestructible Heavenly Grass

0 14
Avatar for Constant1995
1 year ago

The record in Heavenly Library are exact the same I encountered right now. I really glad that after I traversed in this Blue World, I receive an heaven defying abilities; it's the Heavenly Library.

It help me to know about this world that I only have seen in television. I really miss so much my own world, maybe one day I can return to own planet.

"Maya, lets go now. You must have consolidate your ability and in within one year, you ascend into Ethereal stage."

"Yes master, thank you for the great opportunity."

"Don't talk about it, you need to become stronger if you want to become a pillar in this world."

"...?"

The reason why this Chaos Tree, planted here was to protect the center of the continent where the ancient palace was hidden. Even their are Transcendent Stage in the monster community, they can't breakthrough in this kind of formation; unless they practice the space force and reach the peak of their abilities. If you didn't practice space force, don't ever think to step in this very crowded and complicated formation of Chaos Tree.

The Heaven Library said that the Ancient Palace is settled at the center of artificial island, which mean we will across a lake; but before we reach the end of this forest, we will enter another formation, an indestructible grass, the Rainbow Bamboo.

The ancient people are really put much effort to create this place. Don't worry my ancestor, I will treasure this place.

"Master, how long we will cross this forest? I think it is endless."

"Don't make that kind of expression, you must take this time to be familiar of this place so you can't trap here forever. We will arrive soon. You can see the mirage rainbow in the sky? So we are already near the boundary of Chaos Tree forest."

"Wow. It's so beautiful, these are all treasure! Master, we found another treasure."

"Oh! Did you recognized this bamboo?"

"Of course, it was indestructible treasure that only Transcendent Stage and above can able to forge it into a weapon and according to legend, Red Bamboo is the lowest level, but here we can find every color in the rainbow. Master, can I pick one, I want it for my new weapon?"

"Oh sure, go ahead, choose color that you want."

"Master, I want this, but can you help me to cut it, my Dark-red flame is useless."

"Hahahaha. Okay! Okay! Stop spouting, you look ugly. You really choose the Purple Bamboo. What kind of weapon you want to forge in this kind of bamboo?"

"I prepare for a bamboo cane, it look simple and cool." She imagined how she slain the thousand of enemies using her bamboo cane.

"You're quite simple huh! Okay here, you must name your artifact."

"Mmm I think I name it Maya Purple Bamboo." After she accept the Purple Bamboo, she drop a blood on it, that means he was owner of the Purple Bamboo, unless she die, the ownership will never expired. She can summon it anytime.

"...!"

"You really know how to treat the artifact, bring the other remnant of Purple Bamboo, we can sell it or make another artifact."

"Yes master. By the way master, flying still restricted here?"

"Yes it is, but I can able to bypass it now, I only brought you here for your artifact. If you want to fly alone, you will die. This Rainbow Bamboo is most ferocious than to Chaos Tree, they hated someone flying above to them, so they will fierce you thousand times, imagine how cruel they are."

"Master, after what you said, I prefer to walk than to fly, in case flying with you didn't doing well." She really afraid, after she experienced the ferocious Chao Tree.

"Hahaha, look at you, you didn't believe to your master, it you want to walk in this kind of formation, I'm afraid you can't find the exit and you will die here anytime if the Rainbow Bamboo bored to death to playing with you."

The truth is, if you want to walk in this kind of formation, whoever you are, or what kind of stage you cultivated, they don't distinguish enemy or friend once they are bored to play with you by changing the formation. So this kind of formation is one of a kind and can't destroyed whatever abilities you used. The only thing that can afraid the Rainbow Bamboo is Chaos abilities that I have. So once I fly above them, they never try anything that will destroy them.

"So master, which mean they will not attack us?Okay stop idling, we will go now."

The reason why I wanted to fly is to locate the Yin-Yang Bamboo. According to the Heavenly Library, the Yin-Yang Bamboo must have already own consciousness. It can think like human being.

2
$ 1.10
$ 1.10 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for Constant1995
1 year ago

Comments