Chapter IX: The Realm Part 1

0 21
Avatar for Constant1995
1 year ago

When I traversed in this Blue world, I travel around the world to have experienced. I entered to different realm that rarely open and sneaked to the different sect to see the place as a high regard as beautiful place for the cultivator in this world.

I have only saw some floating island, it was left by the cultivator who ascend as immortal. In that island, their are remnants of Void stone that help the island to float.

I only saw in my past life in the television and novel, the mesmerizing of floating palace. I don't know what law they apply to made the place to float. But in this world, I discover the answer, it's the Void stone.

This ancient palace is really lives to its name as one of the grandeur palace in this world according to the Heavenly Library. So its means, there still place that's not discovered. I think I need to read some of ancient scrolls and books. This world is thousand times big that to my past world. So their still amazing place and treasure that didn't discover.

Speaking of treasure, I really love it. I really love to collect treasure and rare species. To my collection, I have thousand of its. The Mini World is one that I got in the forbidden place that the Heaven Library map provided.

Because of my experienced in the realm, I study the structure of how its was build. Some is man-made and the other is natural. The natural real was made by the turbulences in the void, it was natural phenomenon in the universe.

There is also rare occurrence, it's when a treasure have consciousness. They build a mini-realm to protect itself from the cultivator.

I encounter one of its, so I never underestimate this kind of treasure. The mini-realm they build was not easy to open if you can't find the weakness of the mini-realm. If you forcefully open, the treasure will self destroy and if you didn't careful, you will die or trap in the void.

If I want to successfully to float this island, I need to absorb first the aura of ancestor who master the Dao of Space ann Dao of Chaos, according to the note in the Heavenly Library.

I need to absorb its bit by bit and consolidate my cultivation and do it again and again until I finish to absorb all the aura.

After half year, because of my attainments of the Dao of Space and Dao of Chaos, I have breakthrough into first level of Emperor Stage and successfully absorbed all of the aura.

Now, its time to elevate this palace. Sorounded the palace with my spiritual aura and add the Dao of Space. To make it success as a floating palace, I need to cut it used the Dao of Chaos.

The high of the floating palace is enough, the only problem is the ground of the palace; I need to add some soil or void sand stones for palace garden. I didn't lack of void stone because this continent have mountain of void stones. Even I mining it thousand of years, it will still regenerate because it will absorbed the spiritual energy from the void for its nourishment.

This is the magical elements of void stones, its contain a consciousness after million of years accumulation. So it has desire to live and by using the space, it can easily absorbed a spiritual energy from the void.

It was only record in the legend that something incredible thing will happen to the matters in the universe if it was accumulated enough time to evolved. Just like a sword created by the blacksmith, even it was a normal sword. Once it was protected or put in a safety place in a thousand years and didn't destroy, it will gained spiritual energy and evolved into spiritual sword and contain a bit of consciousness.

1
$ 1.13
$ 1.13 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for Constant1995
1 year ago

Comments