Chapter 13: The Badges

1 31
Avatar for Constant1995
1 year ago

When the time when the Old Ok Tree, will grow up and the outsider discover the existence of this tree, it will create a ruckus to the world cultivators, once they realize the importance of it. So that time, I can't make sure the possible way to stop them and the only thing I need to do is to be prepared for the forthcoming.

I must protect my own territory to all at cost and whoever have ill-intention, I hope they are ready to prefer my punishment. Be it my own people, if they against the law I implement to the peace of my subject, no matter what happen, they must pay for their mistake to against me.

"Lets go now to the palace. By the way, Maya! Bambei! How is your progress?"

"Master, fortunately we didn't disappoint you, because of the Chaos Fruit that you have given to us, I managed to breakthrough to the Emperor Realm and Bambei, reached the peak of Monarch Realm."

"Oh, just like what I expected. Okay! Just like what the Guardian Sect rules, to those who was have breakthrough will recieve a rewards. You must apply it to the Quest&Credit Realm, to determine the credits that will you receive and you will use it to buy for any kind of resources or treasures."

"Mmm master, how we will know the credits that we will recieve?"

"Good question. I already arranged it with the help of the system that I created. Every member or disciple of the Guardian Sect will recieve a badge that will help to collect a data that can calculate your credits. This badge was made of void stone and you can also store a treasure their because it has dimensional space. This badge can't store in storage ring but no one can't steal it from the holder of the badge because it can store in your consciousness. When a disciple or a member of Guardian Sect will reach the limits of their life or they died; the badge will return in the Graveyard Realm that I created. So I advise, that you must not store any important treasure that related to our sect in storage ring, on the contrary, you must store it in the badge."

"Oh, I forgot to remind that you can't enter in the palace if you don't have a badge nor flying is prohibited. Here the badges, for three of you. Just drop of your blood essence and it will enter directly into your consciousness. If you want to store some important treasure such as Blue Bamboo to your badge, just try to command it and it will appear in your forehead. And put some spiritual energy in your badges, just like the storage rings; the treasures will enter directly."

"Wow master, its awesome. You are really genius master." Maya said.

"Master, how did you create this kind of treasure, in my lifetime, I never heard their is such kind of treasure was existed." Hyacinth said who amazed.

"That is nothing to me. Every one have their own ability that others can't do. It was already exist in ancient time but the one who created it didn't pass it to the generation, because no one can't reached in the second phase of Dao of Space."

"Really master? Why I didn't know about it." Hyacinth said who was confused. She is already live hundred thousand years, so she think there are nothing she know.

'Thanks to the Heavenly Library, I can able to create this kind of treasure. According to the Heavenly Library, their is unknown great cultivator that accidentally created a storage that can store in the consciousness, but he met an end to his life before he find a suitable to accept his inheritance. In the end, he write down his knowledge to how create this kind of dimensional space that can store in the consciousness in his tomb, and it was discover by the cultivator but it was useless to him. The reason is, he didn't comprehend the Dao of Space but he keep the ancient scroll in the safe place.'

"Okay, lets go now to the Quest&Merits Realm. So you can claim your rewards."

"Yes master." The three said together.

"Wow master, this palace is very beautiful, it look like paradise. I never thought that our sect look like this." Maya said who amazed.

"Mmm master, I have seed here, you can plant it in the garden, can I use it to exchanges for merits."

"Yeah, of course. I know you have treasure but we can't plant it here. I have already created a Medicine Realm, we can cultivate the fruit and medicine their. I will only wanted to planted Cherry Blossom their. Okay, lets enter in the palace, you must also enjoy the grandiose of the interior of the palace."

"Master, is this really our Guardian Sect palace. If the outsider cultivator discover this place, they really try to invade this land."

"Don't worry Maya, even they can enter in the Mortal Realm, but they can't enter her. I already prepared to those greedy people."

"I believe in you master. You are the best."

"Hey stop flattering me Maya. In the main hall of the palace, you can see the entrance of every realm that I created. You can't enter in the prohibited place like Medicine Realm if you don't have permission, even the three of you; because in the medicine realm have four guardian and I need time to tame them."

2
$ 0.94
$ 0.94 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for Constant1995
1 year ago

Comments

Wow

$ 0.00
1 year ago