Chapter 12: The Treasure Of Void Hyacinth

0 29
Avatar for Constant1995
1 year ago

According to the Heavenly Library, their is a mythical plant that born to become merchant. They are one of the richest in the galaxy. They love to collect rare treasure and also they live million years, I can't imagine how she rich right now.

I only acting that she was useless in this world If the Void Hyacinth will accept you as a master, they will never betray you even there is no blood oath, the reason is, the Void Hyacinth is the most honest and trusted species. They never scum the others and never lie. I give her the Purple Bamboo and Monarch Void Stones to try how she react and I success. I din't take advantages to her, I only want to exchange my treasure like Purple Bamboo.

"Maya, why like I feel master is scheming something?" Bambei said who was curious.

"Shhh. Keep quite, I think master has his own reason."

"Master, I really don't want to have debt to you, how about I will exchanges it to another treasure. And master, do you have still Void Stone?"

"Yeah I have infinite of Void Stone. If you really don't want to accept my gifts, you can exchange it into another treasure."

"Ah yes, I have treasure here, but I don't know what treasure that you wanted to exchange master."

"Do you have mythical beast egg or legendary seeds!"

I don't need any scripture skill because I have the Heavenly Library, the thing I need a mount. Like legendary Unicorn or the dragon and phoenix.

"Master, how about this beast egg? According to the owner of this egg, it was Nine Tale Fox but I don't know what kind of race. And this also, a Void Dragon, Rainbow Phoenix, Rainbow Rooster, White-Stripe Tarantula, Rainbow Chamelion, White Falcon, White Stripe Ant, Black Tortoise, White Tiger and this was Blue Moon Nether Cat that can that can able to devour the evil qi and the nemesis of the demon."

"Also I have the legendary seed of oldest tree in universe, the Old Ok Tree. According to the legend, it will help to protect the world from calamity and the invader. When its was sprout, it has already consciousness. It will help the mortal to become cultivator or extend their life, especially when a child will born in the world where the Old Ok Tree."

"I have many seeds here master, like Cold Lily, Fairy Tree, Fire Lotus, Five Fingers, Ginseng, Tungkat-ali, Flame Berry, Yellow Grape and many more."

"Oh I see, it was really a treasure, do you have Chaos Fruit?"

"Ah that things is very ferocious and one of my dreams is to taste the Chaos Fruit. Even if I have it, I already eatin' it."

"Ah ok, I want the Nine Tale Fox egg and the Blue Moon Nether Cat and also the Old Ok Tree, I will exchange it with this."

"Mmm Master here the beast egg but I can't identify this fruit."

"It was Chaos fruit."

"How did you have this kind of fruit master, don't tell me you comprehend the Dao of chaos?"

"Mmm you right, you already know the amazing abilities that you will get, right?"

"Yeah. Thank you master for the gifts."

The Void Hyacinth who was very rich of treasure and have a thing that others don't have was shock to the bone to what she witness.

"Maya look, our master was scamming again. I think master was trying to take all the treasure of our new sister, I think master have thousand Chaos Fruits."

"Shhh! Our master have his own reason, so calm yourself."

'My master really know how to scheming the others, but I believe my master have his own reason.' Maya thought.

This seed, I think I plant here in the new world. So in the future, we will recruit our own disciple in my territory. I will plant the seed of Old Ok Tree in the bottom of the palace, when it will grow, the trunk of Old Ok Tree will soround the Guardian Palace.

I will put some restriction and barrier so no one will can able to reach or climb the Old Ok Tree. This place will become one of the forbidden place in the Guardian World. And put some boulder of Void Stones, it can help to grow faster the Old Ok Tree.

3
$ 0.20
$ 0.20 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for Constant1995
1 year ago

Comments