The value of man.

1 30

December 17-2021

Hey hi guys. How are you all. I don't know if I'm fine or not so I can't tell you how I'm fine. I was a little upset. But after many beautiful articles, I feel better now. I also took some time out to sit down and write something.

I feel very bad, because I could not come among you for a long time due to time. I was thinking about you again and again. When I come, I'll meet you, I'll talk to you, I'll smile a little. That gives me peace.

Well, I'll talk about where people are worth it. I use Facebook a lot during the day. And while walking around, I saw a beautiful thing. Where a conversation is taking place between a little boy and his father. And where is the value of human beings?

I like it a lot. And I myself began to think then that in fact we are all human beings. We have roots. Where is that?

Let's tell a short story.

A little boy asked his father, father, how much do I value? In reply the boy's father gave the boy a stone. And he said go to the market with this stone. To sell. But you don't want a price.Just raise your two fingers.Then you will come and tell me what happens.Then the boy went to the market. And it showed up to a lot of people. One of them wanted to buy it. Price asked. Then the boy just raised two fingers. The woman thought it must be 2$.The boy then took the stone back to his father and told him all the facts of the market. Then the boy's father said to the boy, "All right. Now you take this stone to the museum." And there's that trying to sell it.After going to the museum, a man saw his stone and said, "This is a very old stone. It can be kept in a museum. How much will it cost?" He didn't say anything and went back and just told his father about the incident.

Then the boy's mother said to the boy, "Okay, you go to the store again and I will try to sell it." According to the words, when he showed only two fingers, he said in the shop, "Well, you must be 2000." All right, I'll buy it.This time the boy was a little surprised and came to his father with the subject and told him all the facts and wanted to know the reason for all this.Then his father and son explained in a beautiful way the value of human life just like this stone.The real issue is where you will establish yourself.Just like this stone has very low market price in different places but it is very expensive in different places, so if you can establish yourself in a beautiful way, you can take it in the right place.So you have to decide for yourself where you want to take yourself, what kind of value you want to pay yourself and take other people to a place where people understand the value of human beings. People are valued out of respect for people.

In fact, we all need to understand what our value is. We need to determine what kind of value we will get when we go to which place and where people will evaluate us when we go.In fact, there are many small stories that go with our great knowledge. I like to hear discussions that give me the light of knowledge and make life a lot easier.Just like this stone, there are some people like the people you saw who bought this stone. There will be people who will try to evaluate you in different ways, who will value you very much, and no one will evaluate you, and no one will understand your value. For this we have to go to the right place to get the right Chinese at the right time. People can't really pay the price that way. But if you can go to the right place, everyone will evaluate you. You can pay the price of human beings. In fact, it does not matter. We cannot pay the price of human beings. People are priceless gems.

Thank you.

All picture from

www.unflash.com

6
$ 2.45
$ 2.33 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Alther
$ 0.05 from @Lucifer01
+ 1
Sponsors of Color
empty
empty
empty

Comments

We should determine our own value first.

$ 0.01
2 years ago