It's me mate.

0 25
Avatar for Color
Written by
2 years ago

Hey read cash family, how are you guys? I am fine dear. i am your new member. please welcome me dear. i know read cash is wonderful site. So I have an account. But I had a habit of writing light thin. And still. So I thought I would start writing. Hey, I came to be among you. To be a member of your family. So I want a warm hug from everyone.

I will present myself to you today.For example, I will highlight all the things I like to do, what I like to eat, what I like to do.

When it comes to my choice, the first thing that comes to mind is that I like to do nursery.I set up a small nursery as a hobby and I use my free time there.Flowers, fruits, vegetables, all kinds of trees have been in my little nursery which is my hobby and I love to do it. I especially like the work of flowers because everyone likes flowers and flowers increase the level of love.

Then I like that it's reading books.I have loved books since I was little. And that has now become a habit.I like to read different types of authors and different types of books.Because both are your friends who enrich the ocean of your knowledge.So I think everyone should get in the habit of reading books.

Then comes sports. I love cricket and football very much. But I love cricket the most, I am crazy. I watch cricket in any country.The fun of watching the game with friends and all family members is different. I usually prefer to watch games with my family and friends and also occasionally watch gallery games.

Then comes the talk of travel.I am a favorite person and I like to travel around the country in my spare time.I love to travel in that shadow life. Wandering around with friends.As books increase knowledge, travel gives real experience.

In fact, I am a natural lover. I always try to see the natural beauty.Because it shows how beautifully God has created the world.And this form of nature will fascinate you.No beauty in the world, no natural beauty can beat.With illuminates your thoughts.

After that I will say that I am a bird that stays awake at night.This beautiful world will fascinate you the way you see it.This is the beauty of the day.There is another kind of beauty at night. Seeing the beauty in the sky on the balcony or on the roof in the middle of the night makes me feel different.If you never enjoy the beauty of the night, you will never know how beautiful the night sky is.The night is more beautiful to me than the day.

Then whatever I say, I will talk about family. I live in a big family. Join family is mine.Although most people now live in a single family, we still live in a joint family.And it gives me so much more joy. Because it's much better to spend time alone than to spend time alone.My family is very good to me. And my strength is my family.I love my family very much. And I can do everything for the happiness of my family.

Then I will talk about one of my favorite topics is listening to music and watching movies.But you are my very favorite. I like to listen to some old songs when I am alone.And I love romantic movies. I love watching movies from different countries.There are some movies I watch over and over again. But it still seems new to me there. I don't know how many times I've seen it.There are some songs that I listen to over and over again. And when I'm upset I put those headphones on and listen to those songs. I like it.

And yes I am but a crypto lover.While I don’t work that way with trading, I do work with coins and tokens.It was through these coins and tokens that I came to cryptocurrency.I have been interested in cryptocurrency for a long time. But I've been working on it for a while now, and I'm working on it. In fact, I am a bitcoin cash lover. I have .30 bitcoin cash that I hold.But I also want to be a member of Bitcoin Cash 1 Club. And I don't have that dream to start working in my read cache.

One of the things I like about you is that I love to cook. It's a shock to my family to cook different kinds of food.There will be different types of domestic cuisine. I like different types of foreign cuisine very much.

Chicken fry, fish fry, chicken kebab, noodles, pudding are my favorite foods.In life I cook myself occasionally.

I am a very talkative person. I like to chat with friends.I have countless friends in my life because I am a friendly person.I like to make everyone my own simply. And that is why I have come among you. To make all of you my friends. And to make all of you my own.

I don't know how I wrote this first article.This is my first article. But I hope to give some better gifts in the future.I will always try to come up with something new and write 100% unique.I wish all the blessings, a hug from me for all.

All picture from

www.pixabay.com

thanks everybody.

4
$ 0.98
$ 0.84 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Alther
$ 0.05 from @Mazekin
+ 1
Sponsors of Color
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Color
Written by
2 years ago

Comments