Baby care.

5 32
Avatar for Color
Written by
2 years ago

Hi mates, How are you I'm fine too. Actually I feel very good working here. Here I have made many new friends. I am reading many kinds of new articles. I'm very happy to read that. I sat down to write like every day. And I got a good topic. I thought I should write about it. Because I know everyone should know about these. Keep watching, keep reading, my writings will one day become the creation of love, this is my belief in me.

I have seen many people here discuss many issues.Which, if read carefully, will help us at least a little.So I will always try to discuss with you some new and beautiful things which will help you at least a little bit.There were so many things going on in my head. What to write. What to put in front of you.Suddenly a beautiful thing comes into my head that is let’s talk a little bit about children for children.Almost all of us have children in our house.Hey baby is the best gift of Allah so we all have to take care of this baby in a beautiful way.No child grows up in one day. We have to nurture them, raise them as human beings.

So today I will talk about raising and eating children from one to six months.At this time babies are usually dependent on breast milk. And in that case we have to do some extra tension with weight gain. So I will talk about that.In fact, it is a misconception that we should not sleep for children as young as 1 to 6 months old, but we should think about their nutritional value.In fact our baby is not gaining weight. Instead, focus on how to nourish the baby.Many of us make a mistake. When I see someone else's baby is very plump. Then we try to make our baby like that. And in doing so we try to give some extra food. Which are available to buy in the market.And our mistake started from then.Breast milk is the best food for a baby from one to six months of age.And we have to get this thing well into our heads.Food outside of these does not tend to be every day. Make it a timetable or routine when you are breastfeeding your baby.Because you feed the baby every few hours. It is very important to know that because it affects the health of the child a lot.In the beginning you give your baby breast milk every one and a half to two hours.Then gently do it every two to two and a half hours.This is how you try to maintain everything as you get older.Since small children are always asleep. So you should never think that the child is hungry because he is asleep. You maintain the time and feed him at the right time.We all remember this mistake when we see that the baby is asleep, we think we don't want to give him any more food, maybe he didn't get hungry.A lot of the time what we do is do what we want to do after finishing the housework. What happens is that the time table of the child's food is slightly disturbed. In this case, the importance of language and health and nutrition can be a problem.If your baby is asleep but it's time to eat, wake him up and feed him.There are some things you need to know before you breastfeed your baby. For example, you must drink water before feeding your baby.Orphans are drinking your milk like that. There is also a part of his body water.Many of us have the misconception that when we feed a baby, we will feed on two sides. That is not right. If your baby is full, the next time you feed him, feed him on another site.

We all have children in our house. So each of us should know these things. These little things will one day be big and will work for us.Raising a child is not a very easy thing.Before raising a child, of course, we need to know a little bit about this. I would love to see this little effort of mine benefit anyone who reads it.

thank you dear.

lead image

www.pixabay.com

6
$ 0.13
$ 0.05 from @Alther
$ 0.05 from @Mazekin
$ 0.03 from @Lucifer01
Sponsors of Color
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Color
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

I'm a mother and I know how tough it is to raise a baby. I hope every parent and caregiver will give priority to baby care, just the way you think about it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh dear i am happy to see this.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes, we all know that baby care is a sensitive issue. And caring for a baby is not easy. You have highlighted some beautiful things. It was good.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's what a family do. Caring babies is one of the toughest work but still families do it with a smile.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks luci for visit my article.

$ 0.00
2 years ago