Temporarily muted (Comment spam)

5 31

I just want to share my experience for being blocked in 2 days in readcash.I really dont know what happening in may readcash in a past few days.When i notify what happened i was so confused i did'nt do anything that will happed like this.

I was thinking what i do before to be come temporarily muted.I ask a friend about this and she say someone reported me so readcash temporarily muted my accounts.

I think its started a day before become muted. I was reading and like and comment on other articles.One article i read and comment, after that i want to like that but accidentally unlike sign that i click and when i see o my god wrong click so i erase that and like the article.

I just want to say sorry for that i dont know who's article is that. If ever you see and read this im very sorry not intentionally do that. God bless us.

I always checking my account if its working ang i saw 1 day from now and im so excited to share some recipe i made in a fast 2 days.

Upon checking my account i have negative 300 points can some one explain me please i just want to know.

I just want to thank readcash for this opportunity.I hope all of us will earn for this bermonths.

If you want to sub to sub just comment on my article. Thank you.

5
$ 0.00

Comments