Scams or Hard Work to Win or to Loose

0 10
Avatar for Colibri1975
3 years ago

Blog about scams and news about with crypto coins. Old, recent and future schemes and news that are based on the lack of information and the legal hole that exists in relation to crypto coins. This blog is committed to being impartial and informative on the subject to serve curious and knowledgeable people. I hope it is to your liking and that it will be useful. Thank you very much for your attention.

                                                              This is how this adventure begins, which I hope will be productive for all those involved. The desire to participate in the future of crypto coins without having knowledge about the subject can lead to being deceived by the many scams that exist in the world of the internet. The offers are many, many of them are misleading and many do not make up for the effort spent. My commitment is to inform you about how to obtain Cryto Coins, but I do not offer easy ways to get rich and I am not responsible for third parties and their actions. This Blog is aimed at the curious, with simple language, in an attempt to help and inform about the subject. To be successful, I ask the intervention of all who read my blog, to help me improve to better help future readers.

                                                             With humility, I accept donations for this Pandemic co-text in which all help will be welcome, but if they are able to contribute, that is why I will stop answering the doubts of all those in need.

 

                                DogeCoin  - DKjvEWqAfFy3MekcJ48PSv3QQqe3QnUN3d

                                BitCoin      - 17KLpFt5rHSeg4V3Wm7fuAD2cFPC7bKoZ6

                                Tron - TTmr6BxPzAb4A3BT7YH6bQE6UDGUzNLMts

                               Etherum    - 0x9eb57Bd994e033FCD10fC0b568cE59200253AA4B

                                                              If you register on the links that I will post and send me proof, I will share 10% of the profit that I make, because I believe that the rich man will not arrive and I will not pass. I will provide proof of payment or any additional information requested .

-3
$ 0.00
Avatar for Colibri1975
3 years ago

Comments